Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Schneidbrett > Kunststoff Schneidebrett > Premium-Funktion Schneidbrett-Set

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Premium-Funktion Schneidbrett-Set

Premium-Funktion Schneidbrett-Set

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: HLC1068

    Material: PP

    Size: 21.7x8x5.8cm

    Weight: 88.2g

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Polybeutel

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: Yangjiang

    Zertifikate : FDA,LFGB

    Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Premium-Funktion Unzerbrechliches Schneidebrett einstellen

  • BEST Vegetable Cutting Board FÜR IHRE HÄUFIGSTEN AUFGABEN - Was macht ein gutes Schneidebrett ist die Fähigkeit, Ihre Arbeitsplatten zu schützen, und machen die Zubereitung von Speisen sicherer und einfacher, so dass wir es mit diesem Ziel konzipiert. Blümwares hat Ihnen ein Premium-Set von 3 Kunststoff-Schneidebrettern mit verschiedenen Größen für Ihre Bedürfnisse im Bereich der Vorbehandlung mitgebracht.
  • SUPREME QUALITÄT & ANTIBAKTERIELL - Unser umweltfreundliches Schneidebrett ist maßgeschneidert für die Bedürfnisse von Profiköchen im Hinblick auf die Verwendung zu Hause. Wir haben unsere Schneidebretter mit FDA-zugelassenem Kunststoff hergestellt, der BPA-frei, robust, antimikrobiell und leicht zu reinigen ist. Diese Küchen-Schneidebretter werden Ihr Küchenmesser-Set niemals beschädigen und sie werden auch nach vielen Jahren keinen Kratzer oder Verschleiß aufweisen
  • RUTSCHFEST UND STABIL FÜR EINFACHER UND SCHNELLERES SCHNEIDEN - Die rutschfesten Gummifüße sind auf jedem Schneidebrett integriert, um Speisen und Zutaten besser schneiden, würfeln und zerkleinern zu können, ohne zu verrutschen oder sich zu bewegen; Dies gewährleistet Sicherheit und Schutz und verhindert unerwartete Schnitte und Verletzungen. Darüber hinaus verhindert die Rille um den Rand der Platte, dass Tomaten- oder Fleischsäfte auf die Arbeitsplatte gelangen
  • SPÜLMASCHINENSICHERUNG FÜR EINFACHE REINIGUNG - Sobald Sie Gemüse und andere Zutaten geschnitten haben, können Sie sie in den Geschirrspüler werfen, so dass Sie nie wieder schrubben müssen. Die nicht poröse Oberfläche unserer Schneidebretter bedeutet, dass sie keine Flüssigkeiten und Säfte von rohem Rindfleisch, Fisch oder Huhn absorbieren, und sie werden Flecken von roten Paprika, Brokkoli, Karotten, Tomaten und mehr widerstehen


plastic chopping board homelife

plastic chopping board homelife

Einzelteilname: Plastikhackbrett

Material: PP, TPR

Farbe: angepasst

Feature: Lebensmittelqualität

MOQ: 3000pcs

Beispielzeit: 3 Tage

Produktionszeit: 35-40 Tage nach der Vorserienmusterfreigabe

Paket: Polybeutel

Preis: FOB Shenzhen


plastic chopping board homelife

plastic chopping board


plastic chopping board certificate

plastic chopping board package

plastic chopping board service

plastic chopping board customer

plastic chopping board FAQ

plastic chopping board EMAIL



Produktgruppe : Schneidbrett > Kunststoff Schneidebrett

Anfrage versenden

Betty.Ho

Ms. Betty.Ho

E-Mail-Adresse:

betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-662-2232258

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618933878037

E-Mail-Adresse:betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Firmenadresse:No. 16, Building H, Green Lake Garden, XinJiang North Road, 529500, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Cutting Board > Plastic Cutting Board > Premium function Cutting Chopping Board Set

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Premium function Cutting Chopping Board Set

Premium function Cutting Chopping Board Set

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: HLC1068

    Material: PP

    Size: 21.7x8x5.8cm

    Weight: 88.2g

Additional Info

    Packaging: poly bag

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Premium function Unbreakable Cutting Board Set

  • BEST Vegetable Cutting Board FOR YOUR MOST CHOPPING TASKS - What makes a good Cutting Board is the ability to protect your countertops, and make food preparation safer and easier, so we designed it with that in mind. Blümwares has brought to you a premium set of 3 plastic cutting boards with different sizes perfect for all your prepping needs.
  • SUPREME QUALITY & ANTIBACTERIAL - Our Eco-Friendly Cutting Board is tailor-made to meet the needs of professional chefs, with home kitchen use in mind. We manufactured our cutting boards using FDA Approved plastic material that is BPA-Free, sturdy, anti-microbial and easy to clean. These kitchen cutting boards will never damage your Kitchen Knife Set and they won`t have scratches or degrade even after many years of use
  • NON-SLIP & STABLE TO MAKE CUTTING EASIER & FASTER - The non-slip rubber feet is integrated on each cutting board to make slicing, dicing, and chopping foods and ingredients better without slipping or moving around; this ensures safety and protection while preventing unexpected cuts and injuries. What`s more, the groove around the edge of the board prevent tomato or meat juices from draining onto your countertop
  • DISHWASHER SAFE FOR EASY CLEANING - Once you`re done cutting vegetables and other ingredients, you can toss them into the dishwasher so you never have to scrub again. The non-porous surface of our cutting boards mean they won`t absorb liquids and juices from raw beef, fish, or chicken, and they will resist staining from red peppers, broccoli, carrots, tomatoes and more


plastic chopping board homelife

plastic chopping board homelife

Item name: plastic chopping board

Material:PP,TPR

Color:customized

Feature:Food grade

MOQ: 3000pcs

Sample time: 3days

Production time: 35-40days after pre-production sample approval

Package:poly bag

Price Term:FOB shenzhen


plastic chopping board homelife

plastic chopping board


plastic chopping board certificate

plastic chopping board package

plastic chopping board service

plastic chopping board customer

plastic chopping board FAQ

plastic chopping board EMAIL



Looking for ideal Plastic Chopping Board Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chopping Board Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Function Chopping Board. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cutting Board > Plastic Cutting Board

Send Inquiry

Betty.Ho

Ms. Betty.Ho

Email:

betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-662-2232258

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618933878037

Email:betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Address:No. 16, Building H, Green Lake Garden, XinJiang North Road, 529500, Yangjiang, Guangdong