Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
betty.ho@yjhomelife.com 86-662-2232258
HomeProdukt-ListeBackhilfsmittelSchaber und MixerDoppelseitiger Silikon-Löffel Buttercreme-Schaber

Doppelseitiger Silikon-Löffel Buttercreme-Schaber

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,FCA
Min. Order:
3000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
35 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellHLB0348

ArtRolling Pins & Pastry Boards

BrandHomelife

FeatureEco-Friendly

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungMehrzwecktasche

Produktivität50000 Pieces

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Zertifikate SGS,FDA,LFGB

HafenShenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,FCA

Lieferzeit35 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
Mehrzwecktasche

Doppelseitiger Silikonspatel aus 100% BPA-freiem Lebensmittelqualitätssilikon, FDA-geprüft, umweltfreundlich, schmutzabweisend, spülmaschinenfest, absolut sicher für heiße Lebensmittel (hitzebeständig bis 450 ° F) geeignet, gewonnen ' Verzerren oder schmelzen Sie wie Ihre alten Küchengeräte aus Kunststoff oder Küchenutensilien aus Bambus. Silikonmischlöffel Der weiche Griff und die rutschfeste satinierte Textur sorgen dafür, dass kein Spatel oder Löffel aus der Hand rutscht, selbst wenn Ihre Hände nass sind. Ergonomisch geformte Griffe und die perfekt doppelt geformten Köpfe. Einteilige Konstruktion für einfache Lagerung. Außerdem ist der Silikon-Löffelschaber abgewinkelt, um Muskelbeschwerden beim Zubereiten von Speisen vorzubeugen. Weiches Silikon mit nicht kratzenden weichen Kanten zerkratzt Ihr Antihaft-Kochgeschirr oder Ihre teuren Pfannen nicht.


B achewerkzeuge - Edelstahl- Gebäckschaber-Tischschaberhacker

  • Verwenden Sie es, um weiche Früchte und Gemüse, Avocados sanft zu hacken, selbst Brownies zu schneiden, Teig für Gebäck / Zimtschnecken / Abendbrötchen / Pizza / Pasta und Kekse zu schneiden Getrockneter Teig, Glätten von Kuchen oder als Mini-Kuchenheber. Teigteig hacken, Nüsse hacken, gekochte Bohnen oder hartgekochte Eier zerdrücken, Temperierschokolade hacken, gegrilltes Hähnchen hacken, Butter und vieles mehr!
  • Steht den Test der Zeit: Edelstahlklinge ist fest und nicht schwach. Es ist scharf genug, um gekühlten Teigschaber leicht durchzuschneiden und wird durch unsere lebenslange Garantie unterstützt.
  • Scraper & Blender für Bedürfnisse: Ermöglicht das Vermeiden von übermäßigem Umgang mit Teig und verhindert, dass der Teig hart wird. Dieses Bankmesser kann den Teig von einer Oberfläche lösen, den Teig teilen und eine Arbeitsfläche oder einen Nudelholz kratzen - oder sogar gehackte Lebensmittel von einem Schneidebrett in eine Schüssel oder Pfanne geben.
  • BONUS BOWL SCRAPER - Holen Sie sich den letzten Teig oder Teig aus Ihrer Schüssel mit dem praktischen, mitgelieferten Schüssel-Schaber. Außerdem ist auf der Oberfläche eine praktische Messumwandlungstabelle für schnelles Nachschlagen verfügbar. Glatte Flächen mit dem Teigschaber abkratzen und gekrümmte Flächen mit dem Bonus-Schüsselabstreifer abkratzen. Dieses dymanische Duo wird bald zu einem unverzichtbaren Bestandteil Ihrer Küchengeräte .

double sided silicone spatula company

02

Artikelname: Doppelseitiger Silikon-Löffel Buttercreme-Schaber

Material: Silikon

Feature: Lebensmittelqualität

MOQ: 3000 stück

Beispielzeit: 3 tage

Produktionszeit: 35-40 tage nach vor produktion probe zustimmung

Paket: polybeutel

Preisbedingung: FOB Shenzhen

03

double sided silicone spatula

double sided silicone spatula company


double sided silicone spatula Packaging

double sided silicone spatula shipping


double sided silicone spatula customer

double sided silicone spatula FAQ


double sided silicone spatula contact

Produktgruppe : Backhilfsmittel > Schaber und Mixer

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Betty.Ho
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Bakeware Tools > Scraper And Blender > Double Sided Silicone Spoon Butter Cream Scraper

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Double Sided Silicone Spoon Butter Cream Scraper
Double Sided Silicone Spoon Butter Cream Scraper
Double Sided Silicone Spoon Butter Cream Scraper
Double Sided Silicone Spoon Butter Cream Scraper
Double Sided Silicone Spoon Butter Cream Scraper

Double Sided Silicone Spoon Butter Cream Scraper

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,FCA
Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: HLB0348

    Type: Rolling Pins & Pastry Boards

    Brand: Homelife

    Feature: Eco-Friendly

Additional Info

    Packaging: Polybag

    Productivity: 50000 Pieces

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Certificate: SGS,FDA,LFGB

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Double Sided Silicone Spatula is 100% BPA-free food grade silicone, FDA approved, Eco-friendly, stain-resistant, dishwasher-safe, completely safe to be used around hot foods( heat-resistant up to 450°F ), won't warp or melt like your old plastic Kitchen Utensils or bamboo kitchen utensils. Silicone Mixing Spoon the soft grip handle and non-slip satin texture finish, there is no worrying about a spatula or spoon slipping out of your hand, even if your hands are wet. Ergonomically designed handles and the perfectly double shaped heads, one-piece design for easy storage.What's more, silicone spoon scraper is angled to help prevent muscle strain while you're preparing food. Soft silicone with non-scratching soft edges won't scratch your non-stick cookware or your expensive pans.


Bakeware Tools- Stainless Steel Pastry Scraper Bench Scraper Chopper

  • Use it to gently chop soft fruits and veggies, avocados, cut even brownies, cut dough for pastries/cinnamon rolls/dinner rolls/pizza/pasta and cookies, scoop up chopped vegetables or herbs to transfer to a pot, clean counters of crumbs and dried dough, smooth out frosting on cakes or use as a mini Cake Lifter. Lift pie dough, chop nuts, mash cooked beans or hard boiled eggs, temper chocolate, chop grilled chicken, divvy up butter and much more!
  • STANDS THE TEST OF TIME: Stainless Steel blade is firm and not flimsy. It is sharp enough to cut through chilled pastry scraper dough easily and backed by our Lifetime Warranty.
  • Scraper & Blender for needs: Lets you avoid over handling dough and prevents dough from becoming tough. This bench knife can unstick dough from a surface, divide dough and scrape clean a work surface or Rolling Pin - or even transfer chopped foods from a Cutting Board to a bowl or pan.
  • BONUS BOWL SCRAPER - Get every last bit of dough or batter from your bowl with the handy included bowl scraper. Also has a convenient measurement conversion chart printed on the surface for quick reference any time. Scrape flat surfaces with the Dough Scraper and scrape curved surfaces with the bonus bowl scraper. This dymanic duo will soon become an essential part of your Kitchen Tools.

double sided silicone spatula company

02

Item name: Double Sided Silicone Spoon Butter Cream Scraper

Material:Silicone

Feature:Food grade

MOQ: 3000pcs

Sample time: 3days

Production time: 35-40days after pre-production sample approval

Package:poly bag

Price Term:FOB shenzhen

03

double sided silicone spatula

double sided silicone spatula company


double sided silicone spatula Packaging

double sided silicone spatula shipping


double sided silicone spatula customer

double sided silicone spatula FAQ


double sided silicone spatula contact

Looking for ideal Double Sided Silicone Spatula Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Silicone Mixing Spoon are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Silicone Spoon Scraper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bakeware Tools > Scraper And Blender

Send Inquiry

Betty.Ho

Ms. Betty.Ho

Email:

betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-662-2232258

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618933878037

Email:betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Address:No. 16, Building H, Green Lake Garden, XinJiang North Road, 529500, Yangjiang, Guangdong