Сведения о компании

  • Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, FDA, Test Report, TUV
  • Описание:Овощерезка Яйцо ,Пластиковая Овощерезка Яйцо ,Яйцо Slicer Резак,Соленые Овощерезка Яйцо ,,
Моя корзина (0)

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Овощерезка Яйцо ,Пластиковая Овощерезка Яйцо ,Яйцо Slicer Резак,Соленые Овощерезка Яйцо ,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Овощерезка Яйцо

Категория продукта Овощерезка Яйцо , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Овощерезка Яйцо , Пластиковая Овощерезка Яйцо поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Яйцо Slicer Резак R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Набор для яиц с 3 резаками

Модель : HLC0006

С обычным салатом для яиц вы можете разрезать вареные яйца на ломтики. Этот набор из 3 кусочков яичного скола позволяет вырезать вареные яйца на тонкие ломтики, клинья и половинки. Мельница для яичного салата также может быть использована для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Грибы с фруктовыми яйцами Слайсер с лезвиями из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLB1561

Кухонные гаджеты - Грибы с фруктовыми яйцами Слайсер из нержавеющей стали Лучшие в мире инструменты для приготовления пищи быстро и легко разрезает однородные кусочки фруктов, овощей, сыров, яйца вкрутую и других более мягких продуктов. Изготовлен...

  Нажмите для Деталей
кухонная нержавеющая сталь Ручной нож для резки яиц

Модель : HLC1556

Кулинария Инструменты - кухонные гаджеты из нержавеющей стали Ручной резак яйцо ломтерезки Этот набор ручной посуды идеально подходит для резки яйца вкрутую Нескользящие резиновые ножки этого пластикового яичного сковорода добавляют большую...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многоцелевые высококачественные провода из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLC1558

KitchenTools - Кухня из нержавеющей стали Яйцо Slicer с пластиковой ручкой Многоцелевой: пластиковый яичный сковородок может также управлять другими продуктами питания, такими как грибы, клубника, киви и многое другое! Легкий и готовый к...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кухонный ящик для яиц с проволокой из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLB3558

Кулинарные инструменты - кухонные гаджеты Яйцо-сленчик с проводами из нержавеющей стали Резак для яиц идеально подходит для нарезки яйца вкрутую, грибов и мягких сыров. Быстрый и простой в использовании гаджет, который дает привлекательные, даже...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кухонные аксессуары Яйцо инструменты Яйцо Cutter Slicer

Модель : HLB1555

Кухонная утварь - Кухонные принадлежности Яйцо инструменты Яйцо Cutter Slicer Многоцелевой: пластиковый яичный сковородок может также управлять другими продуктами питания, такими как грибы, клубника, киви и многое другое! Легкий и готовый к...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ежедневные кухонные инструменты из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLB1560

Готовим инструменты - Ежедневно используются инструменты кухни из нержавеющей стали яйца ломтерезки Этот нож для резки яиц идеально подходит для резки вареных яиц без их измельчения! Гораздо безопаснее, быстрее и легче нарезать / режущий инструмент...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кухонная машина для резки яиц из нержавеющей стали с пластиковой ручкой

Модель : HLB1559

KitchenTools - Кухня из нержавеющей стали Яйцо Slicer с пластиковой ручкой Многоцелевой: пластиковый яичный сковородок может также управлять другими продуктами питания, такими как грибы, клубника, киви и многое другое! Легкий и готовый к...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Яйцо-сленчик с клишером Особенности Лезвия из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLB1554

Кухонные инструменты - Яйцо- сленчик с клишером Особенности Лезвия из нержавеющей стали Универсальный резак для резки яиц . Многофункциональные кухонные гаджеты помогут вам нарезать и нарезать идеально однородные кусочки яйца вкрутую для салата,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многофункциональный пластиковый скотч для кухонных инструментов

Модель : HLB1557

Кухонные гаджеты - Многофункциональный пластиковый скотч для кухонных инструментов Яйцевый нож может разрезать ваши яйца на идеальные ломтики с помощью лезвий из нержавеющей стали каждый раз. Просто поместите продукт прямо в посудомоечную машину без...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многоцелевой стакан из нержавеющей стали с отварным яйцом

Модель : HLB1554

Кухонные гаджет - Многоцелевая Проволока из нержавеющей стали вареного яйца Slicer ✔ [Многофункциональный резак для резки яиц] Двухкамерная конструкция включает секции для резки яйца вкрутую в поперечные ломтики или в шесть клиньев. Идеально...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Нержавеющая сталь отварной яиц Slicer Многофункциональные инструменты

Модель : HLC0066

Кухонные гаджеты - нержавеющая сталь вареное яйцо слайсер Многофункциональные инструменты Многофункциональный скребок для яиц весьма полезен, поэтому он очень эффективно готовят яичный салат. Резак для резки яиц - это материал из высококачественного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многофункциональный 3 в 1 овощерезка яйца кухня инструменты

Модель : HLB3555

Многофункциональный 3 в 1 яйцо срез кухня инструменты Эта кухня гаджеты ломтик, клин и половину яиц и мягкой пищи все в одном инструменте. Нескользящие основание для устойчивости во время эксплуатации,а также легко очистить после использования....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Овощерезка Яйцо  Поставщики
  • Универсальный яйцо резак Многофункциональный кухонный гаджет поможет Вам нарезать & Клин идеально Равномерные кусочки яйца вкрутую для салата и более, кухонная утварь и гаджеты, посуда, кухонные аксессуары, хелпер кухни и посуды.
  • Ручные удобство – ручной Измельчитель яиц-это быстрый и легкий для того чтобы работать; просто поместите яйцо на поверхность, потяните вниз рукоятку и наслаждаться точности срезы
  • 2 варианта нарезки – Двойная Конструкция камеры включает в себя разделы для резки яйца в поперек ломтиками или на 6 даже на танкетке; держите вращая яйцо на кости поменьше
  • Легко и готов к использованию: этот простой в использовании продукт ломтиками не только яйца, но может также управлять прочими пищевыми предметов, таких как грибы, клубника, КИВИ и многое другое!Оснащена эргономичной ручкой, продукт Вестмарка это быстрый и удобный в использовании.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadgets > Egg Slicer

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Egg Slicer

Product categories of Egg Slicer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Egg Slicer, Plastic Egg Slicer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Egg Slicer Cutter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Egg Slicer Set with 3 Cutters

    Egg Slicer Set with 3 Cutters

    • Brand: HOMELIFE

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    With a regular Egg Salad Slicer you can only cut boiled eggs into slices This set of 3 egg slicer metal allows you to cut boiled eggs into thin slices wedges and halves The egg slicer for egg salad can also be used to cut certain fruits vegetables dairy products or even soft cakes The thin egg slices mix perfect on a...

    • Mushrooms Fruit Eggs Slicer with Stainless Steel Blades

    Mushrooms Fruit Eggs Slicer with Stainless Steel Blades

    • Brand: homelife

    • Packaging: polybag, tie-card, color box, gift box, blister card and so on.

    • Supply Ability: 50000 per month

    • Model No.: HLB1561

    • Place of Origin: China

    Kitchen Gadgets Mushrooms Fruit Egg Slicer with Stainless Steel Blades The World s Greatest Cooking Tools quickly and easily cuts uniform slices of fruits veggies cheeses hard boiled eggs and other softer foods Made with stainless steel blades and comfort grip TPR handle locks in the closed position for easy compact...

    • kitchen stainless steel Manual egg cutter slicer

    kitchen stainless steel Manual egg cutter slicer

    • Brand: homelife

    • Packaging: polybag, tie-card, color box, gift box, blister card and so on.

    • Supply Ability: 50000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HLC1556

    Cooking Tools kitchen gadgets stainless steel Manual egg slicer cutter This Manual Utensils Set is ideal for cutting hard boiled eggs Non skid rubber feet of this plastic egg slicer add greater stability and control when in use The cutting wires of this egg slicer are constructed from tough rust resistant stainless...

    • Kitchen Gadget Egg Slicer with Stainless Steel Wires

    Kitchen Gadget Egg Slicer with Stainless Steel Wires

    • Brand: homelife

    • Packaging: polybag, tie-card, color box, gift box, blister card and so on.

    • Supply Ability: 50000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HLB3558

    Cooking Tools Kitchen Gadgets Egg Slicer with Stainless Steel Wires Egg slicer Cutter is ideal for slicing hard boiled eggs mushrooms and soft cheeses A quick and easy to use gadget that yields attractive even slices with just one press Kitchen Utensils cutting wires are comfortable and made of High Quality Stainless...

    • Multipurpose High Quality Stainless Steel Wires Egg Slicer

    Multipurpose High Quality Stainless Steel Wires Egg Slicer

    • Brand: homelife

    • Packaging: polybag, tie-card, color box, gift box, blister card and so on.

    • Supply Ability: 50000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HLC1558

    KitchenTools Kitchen Stainless Steel Egg Slicer With Plastic Handle Multi Purpose The plastic egg slicer can also manage other Food items such as mushrooms strawberries kiwis and much more Easy and ready to use This easy to use Egg Slicer Cutter not only for your eggs but can also manage other food items such as...

    • Kitchen Accessories Egg Tools Egg Cutter Slicer

    Kitchen Accessories Egg Tools Egg Cutter Slicer

    • Brand: homelife

    • Packaging: polybag, tie-card, color box, gift box, blister card and so on.

    • Supply Ability: 50000 per month

    • Model No.: HLB1555

    • Place of Origin: China

    Kitchen Utensils Kitchen Accessories Egg Tools Egg Cutter Slicer Multi Purpose The plastic egg slicer can also manage other Food items such as mushrooms strawberries kiwis and much more Easy and ready to use This easy to use Egg Slicer Cutter not only for your eggs but can also manage other food items such as...

    • Daily used kitchen tools stainless steel egg slicer

    Daily used kitchen tools stainless steel egg slicer

    • Brand: homelife

    • Packaging: polybag, tie-card, color box, gift box, blister card and so on.

    • Supply Ability: 50000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA

    Cooking Tools Daily used kitchen tools stainless steel egg slicer This egg slicer cutter is ideal for cutting boiled eggs without crushing them A much safer faster easier slicing cutting tool for cutting boiled eggs Your kitchen and party helper Uniform 0 2 space slicing wire to get even cuts make every dish you serve...

    • Kitchen Stainless Steel Egg Slicer With Plastic Handle

    Kitchen Stainless Steel Egg Slicer With Plastic Handle

    • Brand: homelife

    • Packaging: polybag, tie-card, color box, gift box, blister card and so on.

    • Supply Ability: 50000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA

    KitchenTools Kitchen Stainless Steel Egg Slicer With Plastic Handle Multi Purpose The plastic egg slicer can also manage other Food items such as mushrooms strawberries kiwis and much more Easy and ready to use This easy to use Egg Slicer Cutter not only for your eggs but can also manage other food items such as...

    • Egg Slicer with Wedger Features Stainless Steel Blades

    Egg Slicer with Wedger Features Stainless Steel Blades

    • Brand: homelife

    • Packaging: polybag, tie-card, color box, gift box, blister card and so on.

    • Supply Ability: 50000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: HLB1554

    Kitchen Tools Egg Slicer with Wedger Features Stainless Steel Blades Versatile Egg Slicer Cutter Multifunctional kitchen gadgets helps you slice and wedge perfectly uniform pieces of hard boiled eggs for salad sandwiches and more Easy to use Ergonomic handle hand held convenience Manual Plastic Egg Slicer is quick and...

    • Multi-functional plastic egg slicer for kitchen tools

    Multi-functional plastic egg slicer for kitchen tools

    • Brand: homelife

    • Packaging: polybag, tie-card, color box, gift box, blister card and so on.

    • Supply Ability: 50000 per month

    • Model No.: HLB1557

    • Place of Origin: China

    Kitchen Gadgets Multi functional plastic egg slicer for Kitchen Tools Egg slicer can cut your eggs into perfect slices with the stainless steel blades every time Just place the product right into the dishwasher without any worries Travel is simple with the light weight plastic material Easy to store due to its compact...

    • Stainless Steel Boiled Egg Slicer Multifunction Tools

    Stainless Steel Boiled Egg Slicer Multifunction Tools

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets Stainless Steel Boiled Egg Slicer Multifunction Tools Multifunction Egg Slicer is quite useful that it makes prepare egg salad very efficiently Egg Slicer Cutter is made from high duty stainless steel material rustproof and durable ergonomic handle comfortable to use stainless steel cutting wires cut...

    • Multipurpose Stainless Steel Wire Boiled Egg Slicer

    Multipurpose Stainless Steel Wire Boiled Egg Slicer

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets Multipurpose Stainless Steel Wire Boiled Egg Slicer Multi functional Egg Slicer Cutter The double chamber design includes sections for cutting hard boiled eggs into crosswise slices or into six wedges Ideal for creating chef s salads or egg based appetizers High Quality Material Plastic Egg Slicer is...

    • Multi-function 3 in 1 Egg Slicer Kitchen Tools

    Multi-function 3 in 1 Egg Slicer Kitchen Tools

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,LFGB

    Multi function 3 in 1 Egg Slicer Kitchen Tools This kitchen gadgets the Slice wedge and half eggs and soft foods all in one tool Non slip base for stability when in use and easy clean after using Works with eggs strawberries and mushrooms and other Egg Slicer Cutter This Plastic Egg Slicer is suitable for all kinds of...

China Egg Slicer Suppliers

  • VERSATILE EGG CUTTER – Multifunctional Kitchen Gadget Helps You Slice & Wedge Perfectly Uniform Pieces of Hard Boiled Eggs for Salad and More, Kitchen Utensils and Gadgets, kitchenware, Kitchen Accessories, kitchen helper and houseware.
  • HAND HELD CONVENIENCE – Manual Egg Chopper is Quick & Easy to Operate; Simply Place Egg on Surface, Pull Down Handle and Enjoy Precision Slices
  • 2 SLICING OPTIONS – Double Chamber Design Includes Sections for Cutting Egg Into Crosswise Slices or Into 6 Even Wedges; Keep Rotating Egg to Dice Smaller
  • EASY AND READY TO USE: This easy to use product slices not only your eggs, but can also manage other Food items such as mushrooms, strawberries, kiwis and much more!Equipped with an ergonomic handle, Westmark`s product is fast and comfortable to use.

Send Inquiry

Betty.Ho

Ms. Betty.Ho

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-662-2232258

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618933878037

Email:

Address:No. 16, Building H, Green Lake Garden, XinJiang North Road, 529500, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.bettyhomelife.com