Сведения о компании

  • Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, FDA, Test Report, TUV
  • Описание:Силиконовые Льда Поп,Силиконовые Поп-Формы Льда ,Площадь Силикона Льда Соз,Разноцветные Силиконовые Льда Поп,,
Моя корзина (0)

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Силиконовые Льда Поп,Силиконовые Поп-Формы Льда ,Площадь Силикона Льда Соз,Разноцветные Силиконовые Льда Поп,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Силиконовые Льда Поп

Категория продукта Силиконовые Льда Поп, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Силиконовые Льда Поп, Силиконовые Поп-Формы Льда поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Площадь Силикона Льда Соз R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Многоразовый силиконовый лоток для льда для льда

Модель : HLC1059

Кухонные гаджеты - Многоразовый силиконовый лоток для льда Силиконовые изделия : изготовлены из BPA Free, одобрены FDA и не содержат запаха пищевой силикон, термостойкие: от -40F до 446F (-40C-230C). Сейф для использования в духовке, посудомоечной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Легко-освободите силиконовый лоток для льда

Модель : HLB2188

Кухонные гаджеты - Easy-Силиконовый Ice Cube Tray Кулинария Инструменты Преимуществом силиконовых изделий является: Эти силиконовые формы для льда легко доступны - налейте воду в форму и поместите в морозильник. Прочный - изготовленный из...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многоразовые скребки для льда для снеговиков

Модель : HLC1060

Кухонные гаджеты - Многоразовые нелипкие лотки для льда для снеговиков Преимуществом силиконовых изделий является: Силиконовые формы для льда : изготовлены из BPA Free, одобрены FDA и не содержат запаха пищевой силикон, термостойкие: от -40F до 446F...

  Нажмите для Деталей
6 кубков премиум-силиконового лотка для льда

Модель : HLC1074

6 чашек Премиум силиконовый поддон для льда - кухонные гаджеты Этот силиконовый лед Pops изготовлен из высококачественного силикона, нетоксичного, многоразового использования и долговечного. Поддон для кубиков льда Кухонные инструменты выдерживают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Разноцветный силиконовый 6PCS Ice Pop Maker Set

Модель : HLC0595

Разноцветные силиконовые 6PCS Ice Pop Maker Set - кухонные гаджеты Силиконовый лед Направляет коническую форму c рычагом, позволяя вам выпить последние капли без расплавленного беспорядка или капель. Силиконовые изделия являются гибкими,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Силиконовые Льда Поп Поставщики
  • Простота в использовании - легко сделать здоровые и вкусные замороженные лакомства. Используйте ваши любимые фрукты, соки, смузи рецепт, йогурт и многое другое. С нашей супер плотно пригнанными крышками, вы сможете возложить их на боку или стоять на их стороне крышки вниз...что лучше работает для вас! Наш уникальный дизайн делает формы более упругой, легче для детей, чтобы держать и легче чистить.
  • Красочный и забавный набор из 6 забавных и ярких цветов. Лед поп пресс-формы приходят в красный, зеленый, желтый, оранжевый, фиолетовый и синий - каждый с соответствующей крышкой. И дети и взрослые будут иметь удовольствие, используя их. Умный конической формы позволяет пить последние капли без расплавленном беспорядок или капает.
  • Сэкономить деньги - создателей эскимо гибкие, многоразовые & мыть в посудомоечной машине. Нет больше тратить деньги на магазин купил мороженое или эскимо палочки. Вы даже можете сохранить остатки появляются на крышке и бросая его обратно в морозилку на потом.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Silicone Products > Silicone Ice Pops

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Silicone Ice Pops

Product categories of Silicone Ice Pops, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Ice Pops, Silicone Ice Pop Molds suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Square Silicone Ice Pops R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Silicone Flexible Round Ice Ball Maker Mold

    Silicone Flexible Round Ice Ball Maker Mold

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    This ice ball maker is made from premium food grade silicone non toxic reusable and durable Ice ball for whiskey can withstand temperatures from 40 degrees Fahrenheit to 446 degrees Fahrenheit Oven Microwave Freezer and Dishwasher safe Each tray makes 6 cubes Premium food grade silicone lid matches to each ice cube...

    • Reusable Silicone Snow Ice Cube Tray

    Reusable Silicone Snow Ice Cube Tray

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000/month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: FDA LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets Reusable Silicone Snow Ice Cube Tray The Silicone Products Made of BPA Free FDA approved and Non odor food grade silicone Heat resistant 40F to 446F 40C 230C Safe for use in the Oven dishwasher freezer refrigerator and microwave MULTI FUNCTIONAL This Silicone Ice Pops can be used to make chocolate...

    • Easy-Release Silicone Ice Cube Tray

    Easy-Release Silicone Ice Cube Tray

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000/month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: FDA LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets Easy Release Silicone Ice Cube Tray Cooking Tools The Silicone Products advantage is This Silicone Ice Pop Molds is Easy to use Pour water into the mold and place it in the freezer Durable Being made from high quality silicone this mold is both durable and flexible Ideal size This ice mold Kitchen...

    • Reusable Non-Stick Snowman Ice Cube Trays

    Reusable Non-Stick Snowman Ice Cube Trays

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000/month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: FDA LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets Reusable Non Stick Snowman Ice Cube Trays The Silicone Products advantage is Silicone Ice Pop Molds Made of BPA Free FDA approved and Non odor food grade silicone Heat resistant 40F to 446F 0 230C Safe for use in the Oven dishwasher freezer refrigerator and microwave Multi Purpose This Baking Tools can...

    • 6 Cups Premium Silicone Ice Cube Tray

    6 Cups Premium Silicone Ice Cube Tray

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    6 Cups Premium silicone ice tray Kitchen Gadgets This Silicone Ice Pops is made from premium food grade silicone non toxic reusable and durable Ice cube tray Kitchen Tools can withstand temperatures from 40 degrees Fahrenheit to 446 degrees Fahrenheit Oven Microwave Freezer and Dishwasher safe Each tray makes 6 cubes...

    • Multicolored Silicone 6PCS Ice Pop Maker Set

    Multicolored Silicone 6PCS Ice Pop Maker Set

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Multicolored Silicone 6PCS Ice Pop Maker Set Kitchen Gadgets Silicone Ice Pops the clever conical shape lets you drink the last drops without a melted mess or drips Silicone Products is flexible reusable dishwasher safe and BPA free Silicone Ice Pop Molds can uses fruits and veggies in a blender along with yogurt ice...

China Silicone Ice Pops Suppliers

  • EASY TO USE - Easily make healthy and delicious frozen treats. Use your favorite fruit, juice, smoothie recipe, yogurt and more. With our super tight fitting lids, you`re free to lay them on their sides or stand them lid side down...whatever works best for you! Our unique design makes the molds firmer, easier for kids to hold and easier to clean.
  • COLORFUL & FUN - Set of 6 fun and vibrant colors. The ice pop molds come in red, green, yellow, orange, purple and blue - each with a matching lid. Both kids and adults will have fun using them. The clever conical shape lets you drink the last drops without the melted mess or drips.
  • SAVE MONEY - The popsicle makers are flexible, reusable & dishwasher safe. No more wasting money on store bought popsicles or popsicle sticks. You can even save the leftovers by popping on the lid and throwing it back in the freezer for later.

Send Inquiry

Betty.Ho

Ms. Betty.Ho

Email:

betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-662-2232258

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618933878037

Email:betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Address:No. 16, Building H, Green Lake Garden, XinJiang North Road, 529500, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.bettyhomelife.com