Сведения о компании

  • Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, FDA, Test Report, TUV
  • Описание:Шлицевая Шпатель,Антипригарное Шлицевая Шпатель,ЭКО-Шлицевая Шпатель,Щелевой Лопаточки Для Кухни,,
Моя корзина (0)

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Шлицевая Шпатель,Антипригарное Шлицевая Шпатель,ЭКО-Шлицевая Шпатель,Щелевой Лопаточки Для Кухни,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Шлицевая Шпатель

Категория продукта Шлицевая Шпатель, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Шлицевая Шпатель, Антипригарное Шлицевая Шпатель поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты ЭКО-Шлицевая Шпатель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Шпатель с антипригарным покрытием из нержавеющей стали с ручкой из полипропилена

Модель : HLB0931

Утолщите теплоизоляционную ручку, чтобы избежать ощущения жжения от прямого контакта с кожей. Удобная рукоятка, долгое время использования не ушибит ладонь, не будет коконом. Высокое качество 430 Нержавеющая сталь материал, может быть в прямом...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Антипригарным шпателем с силиконовым шлицем с ручкой из бука

Модель : HLB0151

В отличие от обычного силикона, использование высококачественного силикона, может противостоять изменениям температуры, высокая температура приготовления без запаха. Силиконовая лопата, сращивание ручки из нержавеющей стали, конец и затем сшивание...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полый силиконовый шпатель с антипригарным покрытием

Модель : HLB0125

Силиконовый рукав сплит-типа, использование сплит-конструкции, герметичный корпус не накапливает воду. Ручка из немагнитной стали, изоляция и анти-глажение, здоровье и безопасность, простота чистки. Windmill Hollow Design, выщелачивающее масло более...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Термостойкая кулинарная силиконовая шлицевая тернер

Модель : HLB0102

Вся утечка лопаты встроена в молдинг, легко моется, не сосет воду, не заплесневел. Передний конец лопаты тоньше, его легко жарить, не повредить кастрюлю, не почернеть. Эргономичный дизайн, без дуги, удобный захват. Гладкая и мягкая поверхность...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Антипригарным для приготовления пищи Силиконовый щелевой шпатель со стальной ручкой

Модель : HLB0095

Обрабатывать часть использования висячей конструкции отверстия, легко высушить, простоя, когда легко принять. Ручка из нержавеющей стали, встроенная, прямая и бесшовная. Гладкая поверхность без стального шипа, удобная на ощупь, прочная и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Силиконовый шпатель с ручкой из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLB0084

Силиконовый материал может противостоять высокой температуре, -40 ~ 230 градусов Цельсия , может быть приготовлен в запечатанном пищевом масле свободно, безопасно и безвредно для окружающей среды, и не повредить кастрюлю. Использование пищевого...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жаропрочный кухонный кухонный силиконовый щелевой шпатель

Модель : HLB0073

Мягкий силикон, дизайн поверхности скоса лопаты, больше подходит горшок. Легко жарить, легко наряжаться, не будет издавать громкий звук столкновения. Рукоятка подходит ручному типу, корпус рукоятки имеет удобную канавку для захвата пальцев, мальки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Антипригарный кухонный розовый силиконовый щелевой шпатель

Модель : HLB0059

Поверхность лопаты имеет наклонный дизайн, подходит к поверхности кастрюли, жарит быстро и мощно, жарит и жарит все необходимое, ваша кухня - хороший помощник. Ручка, используя дизайн дуги, чувствовать себя комфортно, прочная конструкция, встроенный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кухонный шпатель из букового дерева и силикона

Модель : HLB0048

Мягкий силикон, защищает корпус горшка, не повреждает поверхность горшка, не оставляет царапин, прилегает к поверхности горшка, использование процесса не издает резких звуков. Хорошая термостойкость, высокая температура приготовления без запаха....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Силиконовый шпатель с ручкой из бука

Модель : HLB0038

Ручка из бука, натуральная текстура, каждая секция не одинакова, тщательная полировка, даже если деревянная ручка также гладкая без колючек дерева, не повредит руке. Небольшое отверстие дизайн, легко принять, просто висит на полке, кухня хранения...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Позолоченный цветной силиконовый шпатель с ручкой

Модель : HLB0021

Ручка из розового золота для демонстрации текстуры. Металлическая ручка, литье первой линии, легко ополаскивается, позволяет хранить пятна. Поверхность ручки гладкая и без маркировки, чувствуется комфортно, не болит ладонь. Силиконовый материал,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Розовое золото покрыло металлом силиконовый щелевой шпатель

Модель : HLB0012

Силиконовый материал может противостоять высокой температуре, -40 ~ 230 градусов Цельсия , может быть приготовлен в запечатанном пищевом масле свободно, безопасно и безвредно для окружающей среды, и не повредить кастрюлю. Использование пищевого...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Приготовление шпателя с прорезями из нейлона с ручкой из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLB0685

1. Удлиняйте ручку, чтобы избежать ожогов при высокой температуре при жарке, жарьте свободно. Силикон из нержавеющей стали, стильный и красивый. 2. Расширять и увеличивать дизайн поверхности лопатки, удобнее поворачивать жаровню, легко размешивать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Приготовление пищи шпателем из нержавеющей стали с ручкой PP

Модель : HLB3121

1.430 Материал из нержавеющей стали, после зеркальной полировки процесса обработки, гладкий край не повредит кастрюлю, вы можете безопасно жарить без забот. 2. Увеличенная ручка утолщения предотвращает горячие ожоги на ладонях, а также позволяет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черный нейлоновый шпатель с ручкой из бука

Модель : HLB3045

Nylon Slotted Turner - незаменимый инструмент для приготовления пищи, используемый для легкого переворачивания пищи во время приготовления. Головка с прорезями позволяет сливать жидкости, а ее нейлоновая конструкция делает ее устойчивой к высоким...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кухонный нейлоновый тернер с ручкой из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLB3010

1. Хорошее качество черного нейлона, покажите свою кухню. Закругленная длинная эллиптическая ручка защищает ваши ладони от трения и коконов. 2. Изысканная маленькая лопата с большой полой полосой, подходящая для использования небольшого количества...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кухня с антипригарным покрытием из нейлона с ручкой из полипропилена

Модель : HLB2961

1. Тонкие черные нейлоновый, шить из розового золота ручки кольца поддержки, показать свой класс кухни. Закругленная длинная эллиптическая ручка защищает ваши ладони от трения и коконов. 2. Изысканная маленькая лопата с большой полой полосой,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тернер из нержавеющей стали для приготовления пищи с ручкой PP

Модель : HLB0942

1.430 Материал из нержавеющей стали, после зеркальной полировки процесса обработки, гладкий край не повредит кастрюлю, вы можете безопасно жарить без забот. 2. Увеличенная утолщенная ручка, чтобы предотвратить горячие ожоги на ладонях, а также...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тернер из нержавеющей стали для приготовления пищи с мягкой ручкой

Модель : HLB0896

1. Соединение из нержавеющей стали и мягкой рукоятки плотное и прочное, долговечное не легко ослабить, безопасность использования более гарантирована. 2. Ручка дизайн гнезда пальца, более совместимы с чувством опыта пользователя, чувствовать себя...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кухонный шпатель из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLB0907

1. Материал из нержавеющей стали, интегрированный литье, минималистская линия поверхности идеально подходят дизайн, элегантный и простой внешний вид, повышают качество кухни. 2. Передняя часть и изогнутая стенка горшка идеально подходят, не бреют...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Шлицевая Шпатель Поставщики
  • Идти к лопаточка для листать яйца, омлеты, котлеты, драники, блины и многое другое! Скошенная головка скользит легко под филе filsh и кесадилья, и передает теплое печенье с противня охлаждения для одежды с легкостью!
  • Достаточно мягкий, чтобы согнуть, чтобы очистить дно кастрюли, но достаточно фирма, чтобы поднять рыбу и яйца.
  • Высококачественного термостойкого нейлона для 410Ф/210C.
  • Нескользящие ручки с захватом большого пальца обеспечивает полный контроль.
  • Безопасный для антипригарным покрытием, стеклянной и эмалированной посуда с покрытием.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Cooking Tools > Slotted Spatula

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Slotted Spatula

Product categories of Slotted Spatula, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Slotted Spatula, Non-Stick Slotted Spatula suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Eco-Friendly Slotted Spatula R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Nonstick Stainless Steel Slotted Spatula With PP Handle

    Nonstick Stainless Steel Slotted Spatula With PP Handle

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Thicken the heat insulation handle to avoid the burning sensation of direct contact with the skin Comfortable grip long time use will not bruise the palm will not be a cocoon High Quality 430 Stainless steel material can be in direct contact with food use more assured eat worry free Fit the pot body design fry the...

    • Nonstick Silicone Slotted Spatula With Beech Wood Handle

    Nonstick Silicone Slotted Spatula With Beech Wood Handle

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0151

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Different from ordinary silicone the use of high quality silicone can resist temperature changes high temperature cooking without odor Silicone shovel surface splicing stainless steel handle end and then stitch the natural texture of wood to meet your pursuit of different materials Choose silicone with the same...

    • Nonstick Hollow Silicone Slotted Spatula

    Nonstick Hollow Silicone Slotted Spatula

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0125

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Silicone split type sleeve the use of split type design tight casing does not accumulate water Non magnetic steel handle insulation and anti ironing health and safety easy to clean Windmill Hollow Design leaching oil more concentrated faster Comply with FDA U S Food and Drug Administration food contact Food silicone...

    • Heat Resistant Cooking Silicone Slotted Turner

    Heat Resistant Cooking Silicone Slotted Turner

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0102

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    The whole leakage shovel integrated molding easy to clean do not suck water not moldy The front end of the shovel is thinner easy to fry do not hurt the pot will not blackened Ergonomic design with no arc comfortable grip Smooth and soft shovel surface not easy to deform casually fry do not produce harsh sound Key...

    • Nonstick Cooking Silicone Slotted Spatula With Steel Handle

    Nonstick Cooking Silicone Slotted Spatula With Steel Handle

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0095

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Handle part of the use of hanging hole design easy to dry idle when easy to accept Stainless steel handle integrated molding straight and seamless Smooth surface without steel thorn comfortable feel sturdy and durable Shovel surface using safe silicone material heat insulation and heat resistance in case of high...

    • Silicone Slotted Spatula With Stainless Steel Handle

    Silicone Slotted Spatula With Stainless Steel Handle

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0084

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Silicone material can withstand high temperature 40 230 Degrees Celsius available can be cooked in sealed edible oil freely safe and environmentally friendly and do not hurt the pot The use of food grade silicone can be in direct contact with food safe and comfortable to use Non stick pot dedicated not easy to deform...

    • Heat Resistant Cooking Kitchen Silicone Slotted Spatula

    Heat Resistant Cooking Kitchen Silicone Slotted Spatula

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0073

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Soft silicone shovel surface bevel design more fit pot Easy to fry easy to dress up will not produce a huge collision sound Handle fit hand type handle body has convenient grip finger groove fry do not have to worry about leaking shovel slip The shovel surface has a large hollowed strip convenient for you to easily...

    • Nonstick Kitchen Pink Silicone Slotted Spatula

    Nonstick Kitchen Pink Silicone Slotted Spatula

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0059

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    The shovel surface adopts the bevel design fits the pot surface Fry quickly and powerfully Fry and fry all appropriate your kitchen good helper Handle using arc design feel comfortable strong structure integrated molding tail has hanging holes convenient storage High temperature resistance rest assured that cooking...

    • Beech Wood and Silicone Kitchen Slotted Spatula

    Beech Wood and Silicone Kitchen Slotted Spatula

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0048

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Soft silicone protect the pot body do not hurt the pot surface do not leave scratches fit the pot surface the use of the process does not produce a harsh sound Good heat resistance high temperature cooking without odor Ergonomic design soft lines anti ironing handle body grip comfort upgrade Handle design with anti...

    • Silicone Slotted Spatula With Beech Wood Handle

    Silicone Slotted Spatula With Beech Wood Handle

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0038

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Beech wood handle natural texture each section is not the same meticulous polishing even if the wooden handle is also smooth without wood thorn do not hurt the hand Small hole design easy to accept just hanging on the shelf kitchen storage worry free Handle and shovel surface to form a comfortable arc turn fry more...

    • Gold Plated Color Handle Silicone Slotted Spatula

    Gold Plated Color Handle Silicone Slotted Spatula

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0021

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Rose gold handle to show texture Metal handle first line molding easy to rinse seamless storage of stains The handle surface is smooth and unmarked feel comfortable do not hurt the palm Silicone material can be in direct contact with food High temperature resistance not easy to deform in the hot oil to pick up food...

    • Rose Gold Plated Silicone Slotted Spatula

    Rose Gold Plated Silicone Slotted Spatula

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0012

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Silicone material can withstand high temperature 40 230 Degrees Celsius available can be cooked in sealed edible oil freely safe and environmentally friendly and do not hurt the pot The use of food grade silicone can be in direct contact with food safe and comfortable to use Non stick pot dedicated not easy to deform...

    • Cooking Nylon Slotted Spatula With Stainless Steel Handle

    Cooking Nylon Slotted Spatula With Stainless Steel Handle

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    1 Lengthening the handle to avoid being scalded by high temperature when frying fry freely Stainless steel stitching silicone stylish and beautiful 2 Widen and increase the design of the shovel surface turn the fry more convenient easy to shovel up the food so that you can easily cook the large ingredients 3 Dense...

    • Stainless Steel Cooking Slotted Spatula With PP Handle

    Stainless Steel Cooking Slotted Spatula With PP Handle

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    1 430 Stainless steel material after mirror polished process treatment smooth edge does not hurt the pot you can safely fry without worry 2 Oversize thickening handle to prevent hot burns on your palms but also let you usually cook without worrying about broken handles 3 Handle end intimate hook design easy to accept...

    • Black Nylon Slotted Spatula With Beech Wood Handle

    Black Nylon Slotted Spatula With Beech Wood Handle

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Nylon Slotted Turner is an essential cooking tool used to easily turn over food while cooking The slotted head allows liquids to drain and Its nylon construction makes it resistant to high heat and safe for dishwasher use The ergonomic soft touch handle provides comfort and control This nylon turner is perfect for...

    • Kitchen Nylon Slotted Turner With Stainless Steel Handle

    Kitchen Nylon Slotted Turner With Stainless Steel Handle

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    1 Good quality black nylon show your kitchen grade The rounded long elliptical handle protects your palms from friction and cocoons 2 Exquisite small shovel face with large hollowed strip suitable for the use of a small number of ingredients in line with the pursuit of exquisite life of people 3 The top tip design of...

    • Nonstick Kitchen Nylon Slotted Turner With PP Handle

    Nonstick Kitchen Nylon Slotted Turner With PP Handle

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    1 Fine black nylon stitching the rose gold handle Support ring show your kitchen grade The rounded long elliptical handle protects your palms from friction and cocoons 2 Exquisite small shovel face with large hollowed strip suitable for the use of a small number of ingredients in line with the pursuit of exquisite...

    • Stainless Steel Cooking Slotted Turner With PP Handle

    Stainless Steel Cooking Slotted Turner With PP Handle

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    1 430 Stainless steel material after mirror polished process treatment smooth edge does not hurt the pot you can safely fry without worry 2 Oversized thickening handle to prevent hot burns on your palms but also let you usually cook without worrying about broken handles 3 Handle end intimate hook design easy to accept...

    • Stainless Steel Cooking Slotted Turner With Soft Handle

    Stainless Steel Cooking Slotted Turner With Soft Handle

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    1 Stainless steel and soft handle connection is dense and firm durable is not easy to loosen the use of safety more assured 2 Handle of the finger nest design more compatible with the user s sense of experience feel more comfortable turn fry more smooth 3 Leakage shovel front simple and not lose the fashion flavor...

    • Metal Stainless Steel Kitchen Slotted Spatula

    Metal Stainless Steel Kitchen Slotted Spatula

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    1 Stainless steel material integrated molding minimalist line surface perfect fit design elegant and simple appearance enhance the kitchen grade 2 The front end and pot wall curve perfect fit do not shave the wall of the flower pot more easy to fry 3 The anti slip texture design of the handle fit the feel grip more...

    • Gold Plated Stainless Steel Slotted Spatula

    Gold Plated Stainless Steel Slotted Spatula

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    1 Full product using 304 stainless steel production fine matte drawing so that you experience no scratches on the surface without roughness 2 Bold sleek handle to maintain your comfortable grip while insulating and ironing protecting your palms from burns 3 The whole product electroplating gold color which makes your...

China Slotted Spatula Suppliers

  • The go-to spatula for flipping eggs, omelets, burgers, hashbrowns, pancakes and more! The beveled head glides effortlessly under filsh fillets and quesadillas, and transfers warm cookies from baking sheet to cooling rack with ease!
  • Soft enough to bend to scrape the bottom of pans, yet firm enough to lift up fish and eggs.
  • High heat resistant nylon to 410F/210C.
  • Non-slip handles with thumb grip provides superior control.
  • Safe for nonstick, glass and enamel coated cookware.

Send Inquiry

Betty.Ho

Ms. Betty.Ho

Email:

betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-662-2232258

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618933878037

Email:betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Address:No. 16, Building H, Green Lake Garden, XinJiang North Road, 529500, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.bettyhomelife.com