Firmendetails

  • Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:BSCI, FDA, Test Report, TUV
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Backhilfsmittel > Tipps und Düsen
Produktgruppe
Online Service

Tipps und Düsen

Produktkategorie von Tipps und Düsen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tipps und Düsen , Tipps und Düsen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tipps und Düsen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
10 STÜCKE Edelstahl Blume Vereisung Piping Düsen Tipps

Modell : HLB2329

Kuchen-Deko-Düsen sind nur einen Schritt entfernt, um aus Ihrem Lieblings-Sahnehäubchen in Sekunden schöne, köstliche Blüten zu machen. Edelstahl-Kuchen-Dekorationswerkzeuge werden mit nahtloser Schweißtechnologie hergestellt, die für den...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Tipps und Düsen Lieferanten
  • Jede russische Icing Piping Düsen Tipps machen eine bestimmte Art von Blume, im Gegensatz zu regulären Stil, die nur Löcher haben, wie die Bilder sehen
  • Aufwendig gestaltete Ausschnitte, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Buttercreme leicht zu pumpen, schaffen einen kompletten Blumenanzug für Kinder.
  • QUALITÄT - Piping Tipps Set Hergestellt aus hochwertigem FDA zertifiziert 304 Edelstahl große Rohrleitungen Tipps sind spülmaschinenfest für Kinder zu verwenden und für weibliche Stark, langlebig, korrosionsbeständig, wiederverwendbar, nicht haftend, geschmacklos, ungiftig, leicht zu reinigen, große Größe dieser Kuchen dekorieren.
  • Der Satz der Zuckerglasur-friedlichen Düsen kommt mit verschiedenen Entwürfen. Jede Form der schönen verschiedenen Blume: Verzierungsspitze, Düsen, verschiedene vorhandene Muster, keine verschwenderische Zeit, die herum nach Zubehör sucht! Pls Waschen Sie die Düse in heißem Wasser vor dem Gebrauch, Nach dem Waschen in heißem Seifenwasser und trocken muss das Ende der Düse reinigen.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Bakeware Tools > Tips And Nozzles

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Tips And Nozzles

Product categories of Tips And Nozzles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tips And Nozzles, Tips And Nozzles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tips And Nozzles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 10PCS Stainless Steel Flower Icing Piping Nozzles Tips

    10PCS Stainless Steel Flower Icing Piping Nozzles Tips

    • Brand: HOMELIFE

    • Packaging: color box

    • Supply Ability: 30000/per

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Cake Decorating Nozzles just one step to make beautiful delicious flowers from your favorite icing in seconds Stainless Steel Cake Decorating Tools are made with seamless welding technology safe for dish washer A great tool for baking lover perfect for decorating cakes puff or pastry in a unique way The coupler is...

China Tips And Nozzles Suppliers

  • Each Russian Icing Piping Nozzles Tips will make a specific kind of flower, unlike regular style that just have holes ,as the pictures see
  • Intricately designed cut outs that allow you to easily pipe on buttercream create a complete flower suit for kids .
  • QUALITY - Piping Tips Set Made of high quality FDA Certified 304 Stainless Steel large piping tips are dishwasher safe for kids to use and for Female Strong, durable, corrosion resistant, reusable, non-stick, tasteless ,non-toxic ,easy to clean ,large size of this Cake Decorating.
  • The Set of Icing Piping Nozzles Tips comes with different designs .Every shape of beautiful different flower: decorating tip, nozzles, various patterns available, no more wasted time shopping around for accessories! Pls Wash the nozzle in hot water before using,After use wash in hot soap water and dry must clean the end of the nozzle.

Send Inquiry

Betty.Ho

Ms. Betty.Ho

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-662-2232258

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618933878037

Email:

Address:No. 16, Building H, Green Lake Garden, XinJiang North Road, 529500, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.bettyhomelife.com