Сведения о компании

  • Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, FDA, Test Report, TUV
  • Описание:Фруктовые И Овощные Инструменты,Многофункциональный Манго Тесак,Из Нержавеющей Стали Лук Резак,Лук Резак,,
Моя корзина (0)

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Фруктовые И Овощные Инструменты,Многофункциональный Манго Тесак,Из Нержавеющей Стали Лук Резак,Лук Резак,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухня Гаджеты > Фруктовые И Овощные Инструменты
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Фруктовые И Овощные Инструменты

Категория продукта Фруктовые И Овощные Инструменты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фруктовые И Овощные Инструменты, Многофункциональный Манго Тесак поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Из Нержавеющей Стали Лук Резак R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Фруктово-овощное ядро ​​для удаления клубники Huller

Модель : HLB4921

Это креативные и интересные клубничные гаджеты / кухонные инструменты, заставляющие детей влюбляться в поедание фруктов. Экономия времени: незаменимое средство для тех, кто обрабатывает помидоры или клубнику для консервирования или салата....

  Нажмите для Деталей
3 в 1 вращающемся ручном овощном спирализаторе

Модель : HLB4919

Создавайте захватывающие полезные блюда за считанные минуты с нашим компактным автономным спирализатором. Ручная конструкция сводит к минимуму беспорядок при сборе продуктов и делает процесс скручивания целого ряда овощей очень аккуратным и легким....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многоцелевой микроволновый безопасный пароварка

Модель : HLB4917

Быстрая и свежая кукуруза за считанные минуты: вам не придется кипятить большую кастрюлю с водой, когда у вас есть этот разделенный кукурузный пароваркой. Это прижимает два початка кукурузы рядом и готовит их приблизительно через 5-7 минут. Идеально...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новое Прибытие Многофункциональный Кукуруза Стриппер Кухня Гаджет Инструменты

Модель : HLC0014

Новое Прибытие Многофункциональный Кукуруза Стриппер Кухня Гаджет Инструменты Многофункциональный стриппер кукурузы - это высококачественный корпус чашки, проверка качества пищевых материалов, безопасность и гигиена; лезвие высокого качества,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
нож для резки сердечника яблока из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLC1470

Кухонные инструменты - фруктовый яблочный резак Многофункциональный манго-слайсер, легко снимите сердцевину / ямку и нарежьте фрукты одним плавным движением Это яблочное ядро является популярным кухонным гаджетом с удобными прорезиненными ручками...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Силиконовая кухня для чистки фруктов и овощей

Модель : HLC1045

Силиконовая Кухня Поломоечных кухонные инструменты могут проститься с вашей вонючей губки! Губка Volterix - это кухонная утварь, не держащая мусор, скребок для чистки фруктов легко дезинфицируется и быстро сохнет, сохраняя при этом бактерии и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Киви Овощечистка Slicer Cutter Фрукты Corers Сепаратор

Модель : HLB3054

Нож-резак для киви может легко удалить мякоть и полностью удаляет киви с кожи. K iwi Fruit Cutter является термостойким, простым в использовании и очень удобным. Киви слайсер инструменты фрукты резьба многоразовая и практичная и не повредит вам руки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многофункциональный барабан для дыни и набор фруктовых совков

Модель : HLC0003

3 шт. / Комплект из нержавеющей стали. Мороженое. Фруктовый дыни. Мясорубка. Слайсер. Разделитель целлюлозы. Семена и совок дыни, сквош и многое другое в комплекте с этим набором фруктовых совков . фрукты, зачерпывающие инструменты, идеально круглые...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сверхмощная нержавеющая сталь Apple Corer Slicer Peeler

Модель : HLC1048

Кухонные гаджеты - Heavy Duty из нержавеющей стали Apple Corer Slicer Peeler Cooking Tools Преимуществом кухонной посуды Apple Cutter является: SUPER HIGH QUALITY: Отличается от других, APPLE SLICERS, все сделано из НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЙ СТАЛИ, это...

  Нажмите для Деталей
8-Blade Apple Slicer Corer Cutter

Модель : HLB1642

Кухонные гаджеты - 8-Blade Apple Slicer Corer Cutter Эти инструменты для фруктов и овощей используют TOP QUALITY STAINLESS STEEL EXTRA SHARP BLADES: Забудьте о ваших старых яблочных ножницах, которые потребовали больших усилий на вашей стороне,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многофункциональный ручной лимонный соковыжималка для соковыжималок

Модель : HLC0013

Кухонные гаджеты - Многофункциональный ручной лимонный соковыжималка для соковыжималок Фруктовые и овощные инструменты - Этот ручной цитрусовый соковыжималка изготовлен из материала ABS для пищевых продуктов и не содержит BPA Кухонные инструменты -...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многофункциональные кухонные гаджеты Fruit Cutter Slicer Tools

Модель : HLC0015

Кухонные гаджеты - Многофункциональные кухонные гаджеты Fruit Cutter Slicer Tools Фруктовые и овощные инструменты с многофункциональным яблочным слайсером + томатным слайсером + манго-слайсер + Фиксированная основа, 3 в 1 идеальной комбинацией и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кухонный лимонный опрыскиватель Фруктовый сок Цитрусовый сок

Модель : HLB3564

Кухонные гаджеты - Кухня Лимонный опрыскиватель Фруктовый сок Цитрусовый лимонный соковыжималка Удобно: силиконовое кольцо для приготовления пищи предотвращает появление сока, и блюдо позволяет плоду стоять, когда его не используют Можно стирать в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковые всплывающие Apple Slicer Cutter Fruit Tools

Модель : HLB3584

Кухонные гаджеты - пластиковые вырезки Apple Slicer Cutter Fruit Tools Vegetable Chopper гибок толкатель безопасно выскакивает фрукты и закрывает отверстие для предотвращения разбрызгивания сока. Эти инструменты для фруктов и овощей острые, ножи из...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3 in1 Многофункциональный фруктовый барабанный барабан

Модель : HLC0784

3 in1 Многофункциональные фрунтовые барабанные соковыжималки- кухонные гаджеты В дизайне кухонных инструментов Fruit Baller Scoop имеются два барабанчика с дыней и фруктовые ложки в градуированных размерах. Все-в-одном легко сэкономить....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Нержавеющая сталь Blade Apple Corer Slicer Peeler

Модель : HLC1048

Нержавеющая сталь Blade Apple Corer Slicer Peeler - кухонные гаджеты Изделие из нержавеющей стали Apple Slicer от d ifferent другие, все сделано из нержавеющей стали, это чрезвычайно прочная ручка для кухонных инструментов и дополнительные острые...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новинка Premium Apple Corer Remover Cutter Slicer Tools

Модель : HLC0996

Новинка Premium Apple Corer Remover Cutter Slicer Tools - кухонные гаджеты Яблоко Резак м ADE из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, простой в использовании, легко моется и будет длиться долго. Apple , основной Slicer Кухонные принадлежности ж...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фруктовые и овощные инструменты Mango Slicer

Модель : HLC0644

Кухонные гаджеты - Многофункциональные инструменты для фруктов и овощей Mango Slicer Многофункциональный манго Slicer является электронной ASY использовать сплит мангоы быстрее , чем при использовании обычного ножа или аналогичный инструмента,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Колбаса малая салями Гильотина Slicer Meat Delicacies

Модель : HLB3769

Кухонные гаджеты - Колбаса Малый салями Гильотинный слайсер Мясные деликатесы Кухонные инструменты ОБРАЩАЙТЕСЬ В ИСКУССТВО с нашими превосходными деревянными кулинарными инструментами для приготовления салями и колбасы, которые помогут вам разрезать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коктейль для фруктов и фруктов

Модель : HLC1047

Птичье дерево Коктейль Фрукты Вилки Набор ножниц для пиццы - кухонные гаджеты Коктейль Fruit Forks можно использовать для наслаждения фруктами и пустыней, что идеально подходит для украшения домов, создания комфортной и приятной домашней атмосферы!...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Фруктовые И Овощные Инструменты Поставщики
  • Многоцелевой: Вы можете использовать эти инструменты, чтобы кости, мяч, вырезать, вырезать и совок. Вы можете сделать это со всеми видами фруктов и мягких продуктов. Вы можете вырезать единый шарики. Вы можете создавать привлекательные блюда. Это идеальный инструмент для украшения салата и гарнира закуски.Вы можете сделать карвинг на фруктах или удаления семян из различных фруктов. кухонная утварь и гаджеты, посуда, кухонные аксессуары, помощник на кухне и посуды.
  • Прочный: он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали и прочного пластика.100% новый и высокое качество идеальный инструмент как для дыни,фруктовый карвинг,и т. д.
  • У нас есть много стилей фруктовые и овощные инструменты. таких как овощечистка, терка, меллон баллер тесак арбуз, яблоко бур, манго тесак, тесак лук, лимон соковыжималка, ананас резак, картофелемялки, Muilt функция терке и бур.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadgets > Fruit And Vegetable Tools

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Fruit And Vegetable Tools

Product categories of Fruit And Vegetable Tools, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fruit And Vegetable Tools, Multifunction Mango Slicer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Onion Cutter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • New Arrival Multifunction Corn Stripper Kitchen Gadget Tools

    New Arrival Multifunction Corn Stripper Kitchen Gadget Tools

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    New Arrival Multifunction Corn Stripper Kitchen Gadget Tools Multifunction Corn Stripper is high quality thickened cup body food grade material inspection safety and hygiene High quality blade thickness 0 6mm European LFGB standard 18 0 stainless steel This Kitchen Gadgets is a cutting edge in the handle to prevent...

    • Fruit and Vegetable Core Strawberry Huller Remover

    Fruit and Vegetable Core Strawberry Huller Remover

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB4921

    This creative and interesting strawberry huller kitchen tools gadgets make kids fall in love with eating fruit Time saving Essential tool for those who process tomatoes or strawberries for canning or salad Significantly cuts down prep time and much easier than using a paring knife Easy to use Work well on all sizes of...

    • 3 In 1 Rotating Hand Held Vegetable Spiralizer

    3 In 1 Rotating Hand Held Vegetable Spiralizer

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Create exciting healthy dishes in minutes with our compact self containing spiralizer The hand held design keeps mess to a minimum collecting food as you cut it and makes spiralizing a whole range of vegetables super neat and easy This vegetable spiralizer comes with two styles of spiralizing blade coarse and fine for...

    • Multi-Purpose Microwave Safe Corn Cooker Steamer

    Multi-Purpose Microwave Safe Corn Cooker Steamer

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Fast and fresh corn in minutes You won t have to boil a big pot of water when you have this divided corn steamer on hand It nestles two ears of corn side by side and cooks them up in about 5 7 minutes Ideal for fresh or frozen corn Great flavour requires little water so all the healthy vitamins and nutrients are...

    • stainless steel fruit apple corer slicer cutter

    stainless steel fruit apple corer slicer cutter

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Tools fruit apple corer slicer cutter Multifunction Mango Slicer easily remove the core pit and cut your fruit in one smooth motion This apple corer is popular Kitchen gadgets with comfortable rubberized handles is different from other Fruit And Vegetable Tools Sharp long lasting top quality stainless steel...

    • Silicone Kitchen Cleaning Fruit Vegetable Scrubber

    Silicone Kitchen Cleaning Fruit Vegetable Scrubber

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Silicone Kitchen Scrubber kitchen tools can say goodbye to your smelly sponge Volterix sponge this kitchen accessories not holding on to debris Fruit Cleaning Scrubber is easy to sanitize and naturally dries fast keeping away bacteria and bad smell Fruit and Vegetable Tools are easy to handle easier to clean Silicone...

    • Kiwi Peeler Slicer Cutter Fruit Corers Separator

    Kiwi Peeler Slicer Cutter Fruit Corers Separator

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB3054

    Kiwi cutter peeler slicer can easily remove the pulp and completely removes kiwi from skin Kiwi fruit cutter is heat resistance easy to use and very convenient Kiwi slicer tools fruit carvingis reusable and practical and does not hurt you hands Premium kiwi cutter is in perfect size for peeling the fruit and vegetable...

    • Multifunctional Melon Baller and Fruit Scoops Set

    Multifunctional Melon Baller and Fruit Scoops Set

    • Brand: HOMELIFE

    • Packaging: opp bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    3 Pcs Set Stainless Steel Ice Cream Fruit Melon Ball Scoop Slicer Dig Pulp Separator Seed and scoop melons squash and more in a snap with this fruit scoop set fruit scooping tools perfectly round spheres of fruit or vegetables with the melon baller and doesn t make a mess The smaller melon baller set is ideal for...

    • Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Apple Corer Slicer Peeler

    Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Apple Corer Slicer Peeler

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000/month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: FDA LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Apple Corer Slicer Peeler Cooking Tools The Apple Cutter Kitchen Utensils advantage is SUPER HIGH QUALITY Differs from the others APPLE SLICERS the whole is made of STAINLESS STEEL it s extremely STURDY DURABLE Kitchen Tools Handle and EXTRA SHARP BLADES to DIVIDER all round...

    • 8-Blade Apple Slicer Corer Cutter

    8-Blade Apple Slicer Corer Cutter

    • Brand: HOMELIFE

    • Packaging: color box

    • Supply Ability: 30000/per

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets 8 Blade Apple Slicer Corer Cutter This Fruit And Vegetable Tools use TOP QUALITY STAINLESS STEEL EXTRA SHARP BLADES Forget about your old apple slicers that required a great amount of effort on your side to cut the apples through This incredible little gadget will save your life This Vegetable Fruit...

    • Multifunction Manual Lemon Orange Juicer Squeezer

    Multifunction Manual Lemon Orange Juicer Squeezer

    • Brand: HOMELIFE

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets Multifunction Manual Lemon Orange Juicer Squeezer Fruit And Vegetable Tools This hand Citrus Juicer made of food grade ABS material and is BPA Free Kitchen Tools The Juicer has a brand new Flip Top design for space saving storage and it can be an Egg Separator The top cup would assist you to hold the...

    • Multifunction Kitchen Gadget Fruit Cutter Slicer Tools

    Multifunction Kitchen Gadget Fruit Cutter Slicer Tools

    • Brand: HOMELIFE

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets Multifunction Kitchen Gadget Fruit Cutter Slicer Tools Fruit And Vegetable Tools with Multifunctional Apple slicer tomato slicer mango slicer Fixed base 3 in 1 perfect combination and have beautiful box You can also make an egg slicer Cutter Multifunction Mango Slicer The edge of the stainless steel is...

    • Kitchen Lemon Sprayer Fruit Juice Citrus Lime Juicer

    Kitchen Lemon Sprayer Fruit Juice Citrus Lime Juicer

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB3564

    Kitchen Gadgets Kitchen Lemon Sprayer Fruit Juice Citrus Lemon Juicer Comfortable The Cooking Tools silicone ring prevents juice from coming out and the dish allows the fruit to stand when not using it Machine washable Easy to use and clean Just insert the downward spiral point directly into fruits and twist it to...

    • Plastic Pop-Out Apple Slicer Cutter Fruit Tools

    Plastic Pop-Out Apple Slicer Cutter Fruit Tools

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets Plastic Pop Out Apple Slicer Cutter Fruit Tools The Vegetable Chopper is flexible pusher safely pops out fruit and covers the opening to prevent juice splatter This Fruit And Vegetable Tools is sharp stainless steel blades divide fruit quickly and evenly The Cooking Tools raised handles with soft...

    • Stainless Steel Blade Apple Corer Slicer Peeler

    Stainless Steel Blade Apple Corer Slicer Peeler

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Stainless Steel Blade Apple Corer Slicer Peeler Kitchen Gadgets Stainless Steel Apple Slicer is from the different others the whole is made of stainless steel it s extremely durable Kitchen Tools handle and extra sharp blades to divider all round fruits or vegetables Apple Corer Slicer Fruit And Vegetable Tools is...

    • 3 in1 Multifunction Fruit Melon Baller Scoop

    3 in1 Multifunction Fruit Melon Baller Scoop

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLC0784

    3 in1 Multifunction Fruit Melon Baller Scoop Kitchen Gadgets Fruit Baller Scoop Kitchen Tools design features two melon ballers and a fruit scoops in graduated sizes All in one is easily save Meet all your needs about to change fruit into different styles Fruit Scoop Spoon Kitchen Accessories perfectly round spheres...

    • Newness Premium Apple Corer Remover Cutter Slicer Tools

    Newness Premium Apple Corer Remover Cutter Slicer Tools

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLC0996

    Newness Premium Apple Corer Remover Cutter Slicer Tools Kitchen Gadgets Apple Cutter is made of high quality stainless steel easy to use easy to clean and will last long Apple Core Slicer Kitchen Accessories won t break or bend ideal for home kitchen or professional bakers Apple Corer Cooking Tools is easily from...

    • Multifunction Mango Slicer Fruit&Vegetable Tools

    Multifunction Mango Slicer Fruit&Vegetable Tools

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets Multifunction Mango Slicer Fruit And Vegetable Tools Multifunction Mango Slicer is easy to use split mangos faster than using a conventional knife or comparable tool place your mango on the table or counter and press down Kitchen Accessories of Mango Slicer with the comfortable non slip handles you can...

    • Sausage Small Salami Guillotine Slicer Meat Delicacies

    Sausage Small Salami Guillotine Slicer Meat Delicacies

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets Sausage Small Salami Guillotine Slicer Meat Delicacies Kitchen tools TURN SLICING INTO AN ART with our premium wooden salami and sausage slicer cooking tools which is here to help you cut all your dried meat delicacies and impress all your meat loving friends THE safest easiest most fun way to slice is...

    • Birds Tree Cocktail Fruit Forks Knife Peeler Set

    Birds Tree Cocktail Fruit Forks Knife Peeler Set

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLC1047

    Birds Tree Cocktail Fruit Forks Knife Peeler Set Kitchen Gadgets Cocktail Fruit Forks can be used to enjoy fruit and desert which is ideal for decorating homes creating a comfortable and pleasant home atmosphere Kitchen accessories will let you find a million foods in addition to fruit that can be picked up with these...

    • Plastic Fruit Pineapple Corer Slicer Kitchen Tool

    Plastic Fruit Pineapple Corer Slicer Kitchen Tool

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB3755

    Plastic Fruit Pineapple Corer Slicer Kitchen Tool Fruit And Vegetable Tools Kitchen gadgets Plastic Fruit Pineapple Corer Slicer Kitchen Tools Cores and slices fresh pineapple in seconds Push the quick release button on the handle to slide the pinapple rings off or use the wedger to make pineapple chunks Use the...

China Fruit And Vegetable Tools Suppliers

  • MULTI-PURPOSE: You can use these tools to dice, ball, cut, carve and scoop. You can do it with all kind of fruits and soft food items. You can scoop out the uniform balls. You can create attractive meals. It is a perfect tool for decorating salad and garnishing snacks.You can do carving on the fruits or remove the seeds from various fruits. Kitchen Utensils and Gadgets, kitchenware, Kitchen Accessories, kitchen helper and houseware.
  • DURABLE: It is made from stainless steel and durable plastic.100% brand new and high quality,ideal tool as melon baller,fruit carving,etc.
  • We have many style Fruit And Vegetable Tools. such as peeler, grater, mellon baller, watermelon slicer, apple corer, mango slicer, onion slicer, Lemon squeezer, Pineapple cutter, Potato Masher, Muilt function grater and corer.

Send Inquiry

Betty.Ho

Ms. Betty.Ho

Email:

betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-662-2232258

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618933878037

Email:betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Address:No. 16, Building H, Green Lake Garden, XinJiang North Road, 529500, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.bettyhomelife.com