Сведения о компании

  • Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, FDA, Test Report, TUV
  • Описание:Шумовкой,Кухня Шумовкой,Ложка Прорезанная Силиконом,Шумовкой С Ручкой,,
Моя корзина (0)

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Шумовкой,Кухня Шумовкой,Ложка Прорезанная Силиконом,Шумовкой С Ручкой,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Шумовкой

Категория продукта Шумовкой, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Шумовкой, Кухня Шумовкой поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ложка Прорезанная Силиконом R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Зелёная цветная кухонная силиконовая ложка

Модель : HLB0086

Круглый щелевой ложку с ilicone материал может выдерживать высокие температуры, -40 ~ 230 градусов по Цельсию в наличии, шумовкой использования можно приготовить в запечатанном пищевом масле свободно, безопасно и без вреда для окружающей среды, и не...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Приготовление силиконовой ложкой с мягкой ручкой

Модель : HLB0069

Эта кухонная ложка прорезала эргономичные и конические ручки для удобного и безопасного захвата; наконец, дизайн, который идеально сочетает силикон с ручкой BPA Free PP. Красивая современная отделка. Определение кухонной ложки идеально подходит для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Розовый цвет Ручка Силиконовая Кулинарная Ложка

Модель : HLB0062

Это ложка с отверстиями, эргономичные и конические ручки для удобного и безопасного захвата; наконец, дизайн, который идеально сочетает силикон с ручкой BPA Free PP. Красивая современная отделка. Ложка для смешивания с отверстием идеально подходит...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Древесина бука и силиконовая кулинарная ложка

Модель : HLB0051

Эта кухонная посуда прорезает ложку эргономичными и коническими ручками для удобного и безопасного захвата; наконец, дизайн, который идеально сочетает силикон с деревом. Красивая современная отделка. Ложка с отверстием идеально подходит для всех...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Деревянная Ручка Силиконовая Бук

Модель : HLB0041

Эта щелевая кухонная ложка с эргономичными и коническими ручками для удобного и безопасного захвата; наконец, дизайн, который идеально сочетает силикон с деревом. Красивая современная отделка. Приготовление ложек с прорезями идеально подходит для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кулинарная силиконовая ложка с позолоченной ручкой

Модель : HLB0023

Силиконовая ложка с прорезями и силиконовым материалом может выдерживать высокие температуры, -40 ~ 230 градусов Цельсия , шлицевая ложка для жарки можно приготовить в запечатанном пищевом масле свободно, безопасно и без вреда для окружающей среды,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Розовое золото Цветная силиконовая кухонная щелевая ложка

Модель : HLB0014

Щелевые металлическая ложка с ilicone материал может выдерживать высокую температуру, доступный -40 ~ 230 градусов по Цельсию, шумовкой использования можно приготовить в запечатанном пищевом масле свободно, безопасно и без вреда для окружающей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Силиконовая ложка для приготовления пищи из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLB0005

Лучшая шлицевая ложка из нашего самого продаваемого и очень популярного набора посуды Ложка для приготовления пищи с антипригарным покрытием Высококачественная нержавеющая сталь известна своей долговечностью 100% пищевой силикон FDA, без BPA,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кухонная утварь силиконовая кулинарная щелевая ложка

Модель : HLB0098

Кухонные инструменты - кухонная утварь силиконовая варочная палочка Дизайнерская кухня шумовка в Веселой кухне красного в дополнение к вашему интерьеру. Профессиональное качество! SILICONE FINISH НЕ СКАЗАЕТ ваши инструменты для приготовления пищи,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
кухонная силиконовая щелевая ложка с деревянной ручкой

Модель : HLC1083

кухня Инструменты - силиконовая щелевая ложка с деревянной ручкой Термостойкость силиконовой лозунги до 500 градусов по Фаренгейту Кухонная шлицевая ложка - антипригарная, устойчивая к пятнам и устойчивая к запаху. Эти силиконовые изделия без BPA и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
кухонная силиконовая щелевая ложка с ручкой из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLB0199

Кулинарные инструменты - кухонная силиконовая щелевая ложка с ручкой из нержавеющей стали Силиконовая лонжероновая ложка на 30% больше, чем у большинства на рынке, поэтому более крупная головка и длинная ручка означают, что больше не нужно мешать, а...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Шумовкой Поставщики
  • Поливать жареное мясо, перемешать и супы, подают соусами, и больше с этим набором ложки тяжелые.
  • Слить жидкость из влажных продуктов с прорезями или перфорированные ложки, и залить соусом или подливкой с твердой ложкой.
  • Щелевые приготовления пищи ложка – это термостойкий, шумовкой отлично подходит для удаления пищевых продуктов из кипящей воды или горячего масла. Он имеет плоский нос и чаша голову для облегчения перемешивания и сервировки.
  • Безопасным и здоровым для вашей семьи - мы используем эти приборы сами и хотят лучшего для нашей семьи и твой. Наши FDA силикона-безопасность, испытания, выдерживает температуру до 480°F, и гарантировано 100% bpa-свободно

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Cooking Tools > Slotted Spoon

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Slotted Spoon

Product categories of Slotted Spoon, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Slotted Spoon, Kitchen Slotted Spoon suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silicone Slotted Spoon R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Beech Wood and Silicone Cooking Slotted Spoon

    Beech Wood and Silicone Cooking Slotted Spoon

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0051

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    This kitchen utensils slotted spoon the ergonomic and tapered handles for comfortable and safe grip finally a design that perfectly integrates silicone with wood Beautiful contemporary finish Spoon with hole is perfect for all kinds of cookware enameled pots ceramic and all non stick cookware strong and durable design...

    • Pink Color Handle Silicone Cooking Slotted Spoon

    Pink Color Handle Silicone Cooking Slotted Spoon

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0062

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    This spoon with holes the ergonomic and tapered handles for comfortable and safe grip finally a design that perfectly integrates silicone with BPA Free PP handle Beautiful contemporary finish Mixing spoon with hole is perfect for all kinds of cookware enameled pots ceramic and all non stick cookware strong and durable...

    • Cooking Silicone Slotted Spoon With Soft Handle

    Cooking Silicone Slotted Spoon With Soft Handle

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0069

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    This kitchen spoon slotted the ergonomic and tapered handles for comfortable and safe grip finally a design that perfectly integrates silicone with BPA Free PP handle Beautiful contemporary finish Kitchen spoon definition is perfect for all kinds of cookware enameled pots ceramic and all non stick cookware strong and...

    • Green Color Kitchen Silicone Slotted Spoon

    Green Color Kitchen Silicone Slotted Spoon

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0086

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Round slotted spoon the silicone material can withstand high temperature 40 230 Degrees Celsius available slotted spoon uses can be cooked in sealed edible oil freely safe and environmentally friendly and do not hurt the pot The use of food grade silicone can be in direct contact with food safe and comfortable to use...

    • Beech Wood Handle Silicone Kitchen Slotted Spoon

    Beech Wood Handle Silicone Kitchen Slotted Spoon

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0041

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    This slotted kitchen spoon the ergonomic and tapered handles for comfortable and safe grip finally a design that perfectly integrates silicone with wood Beautiful contemporary finish Slotted spoons cooking is perfect for all kinds of cookware enameled pots ceramic and all non stick cookware strong and durable design...

    • Rose Gold Color Silicone Kitchen Slotted Spoon

    Rose Gold Color Silicone Kitchen Slotted Spoon

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0014

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Slotted metal spoon the silicone material can withstand high temperature 40 230 Degrees Celsius available slotted spoon uses can be cooked in sealed edible oil freely safe and environmentally friendly and do not hurt the pot The use of food grade silicone can be in direct contact with food safe and comfortable to use...

    • Cooking Silicone Slotted Spoon With Gold Plated Handle

    Cooking Silicone Slotted Spoon With Gold Plated Handle

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0023

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Slotted spoon silicone use the silicone material can withstand high temperature 40 230 Degrees Celsius available slotted spoon for frying can be cooked in sealed edible oil freely safe and environmentally friendly and do not hurt the pot The use of food grade silicone can be in direct contact with food safe and...

    • Stainless Steel Cooking Silicone Slotted Spoon

    Stainless Steel Cooking Silicone Slotted Spoon

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLB0005

    • Place of Origin: Yangjiang

    Best Slotted Spoon from our best selling and very popular Cooking Utensil Set Cooking Spoon for Non Stick Pan is use top grade stainless steel is known for its durability 100 FDA Food Grade Silicone with no BPA heat resistant up to 440 F Completely safe for your non stick cookware and dishwasher safe Cooking Spoon...

    • Kitchen utensil silicone cooking slotted spoon

    Kitchen utensil silicone cooking slotted spoon

    • Brand: homelife

    • Packaging: polybag, tie-card, color box, gift box, blister card and so on.

    • Supply Ability: 50000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HLB0098

    Kitchen Tools Kitchen utensils silicone cooking slotted spoon DESIGNER KITCHEN SLOTTED SPOON in Cheerful Kitchen Red to complement your decor Professional Quality SILICONE FINISH WILL NOT SCRATCH your cooking tools that cost you a fortune to buy STURDY HOOK to hang Chef Frog up in your kitchen for all to see what a...

    • kitchen silicone slotted spoon with wooden handle

    kitchen silicone slotted spoon with wooden handle

    • Brand: HOMELIFE

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    kitchen Tools silicone slotted spoon with wooden handle The heat resistant of Silicone Slotted Spoon is up to 500 degrees F Kitchen Slotted Spoon is Non stick Stain resistant and Odor resistant This Silicone Products with BPA free and FDA approved Solid steel core construction for a comfortable hold High quality and...

    • kitchen silicone slotted spoon with stainless steel handle

    kitchen silicone slotted spoon with stainless steel handle

    • Brand: HOMELIFE

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Cooking Tools kitchen silicone slotted spoon with stainless steel handle Silicone Slotted Spoon is 30 bigger than most on the market so the larger head and longer handle means no more struggling to stir and no more small servings We use these Kitchen Slotted Spoon ourselves and want the best for our family and yours...

China Slotted Spoon Suppliers

  • Baste roasts, stir soups and stews, serve sauces, and more with this set of heavy-duty serving spoons.
  • Drain off liquid from wet foods with the slotted or perforated spoons, and pour sauce or gravy with the Solid Spoon.
  • SLOTTED COOKING SPOON – This heat resistant, Slotted Spoon is great for removing foods from boiling water or hot oil. It has a flat nose and bowl shaped head for easier stirring and serving.
  • SAFE AND HEALTHY FOR YOUR FAMILY - We use these utensils ourselves and want the best for our family and yours. Our FDA-grade silicone is safety-tested, heat resistant up to 480°F, and guaranteed 100% BPA-free

Send Inquiry

Betty.Ho

Ms. Betty.Ho

Email:

betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-662-2232258

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618933878037

Email:betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Address:No. 16, Building H, Green Lake Garden, XinJiang North Road, 529500, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.bettyhomelife.com