Сведения о компании

  • Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, FDA, Test Report, TUV
Моя корзина (0)

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Сито И Дуршлаг

Категория продукта Сито И Дуршлаг, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сито И Дуршлаг, Сито И Дуршлаг поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сито И Дуршлаг R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Кухонный треугольник Силиконовый складной макаронный фильтр

Модель : HLB4454

Эта уникальная мини-складная корзина висит сбоку от горшка и измеряет, повара и создает одну порцию макарон. Этот складной макаронный фильтр также идеально подходит для того, чтобы вы могли одновременно готовить до четырех видов макарон в одном...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Раковина Сливная сумка Sider Faucet Caddy Sponge Holder

Модель : HLB4368

Эта почка дренажный мешок к ЭСППЗУ ваших чистящих губок организовано с нашей кухонной раковиной держатель кэдди губки! Он подходит для стандартных тарелок, их легко повесить и установить на любой размер раковины, потому что регулируемый шейный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковая дренажная колодка с прорезями с длинной ручкой

Модель : HLB1543

Пластиковые дуршлаг Сито шумовкой с длинными защемление Кухонные гаджеты Эта кухонная посуда совок и слив прямо из горячей кастрюли Дискретные крючки для сковородок позволяют инструменту опираться на стенку кастрюли для слива Идеально подходит для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2 шт. Пластиковые чаны для ковшей с ручкой

Модель : HLB3407

Кухонные гаджеты - 2 шт. Пластиковые колышковые чаши с ручкой 1. КОМБИНИРОВАННЫЕ И БОУЛЬНЫЕ КОМПЛЕКТЫ Кухонные инструменты . Хороший набор смесителей должен использоваться не только для стирки и смешивания, но также для наложения, обслуживания и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковый фильтр для раковины

Модель : HLB3557

Пластиковые Раковина Сито Кухня Раковина Drain Фильтр Basket- Кухонные гаджеты Использование: кухонная раковина. Инструменты для кухни могут эффективно захватывать частицы пищи, не блокируя дренаж воды. Применения: Фильтр для раковины Baking Tools -...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Силиконовый клип-фильтр для паста для макаронных изделий Spaghetti

Модель : HLB3137

Силиконовый клип-фильтр для спагетти-пасты Colander - кухонные гаджеты [Модернизированный фильтр для пищевых продуктов] Силиконовый клип на сетчатке, более широкая губа, Perfect Food Strainer Инструменты для кулинарии с универсальным дизайном FIT -...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Складная многоцелевая силиконовая сливная стойка из нержавеющей стали

Модель : HLB1806

Складная многоцелевая силиконовая сливная стойка из нержавеющей стали - кухонные гаджеты МУЛЬТИФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ Стойка для сушки белья для посуды Кухонная посуда для посудомоечной машины с посудомоечной машиной легко переносится сверху и на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кухонная плита для мытья посуды и слива

Модель : HLC1073

Кухня пластик Мытье и Drain Смешение Bowl- Кухонные гаджеты Использование: пластиковые сетчатые кухонные инструменты могут эффективно захватывать частицы пищи, не блокируя дренаж воды. Все в одной смесительной чаше . Вымойте овощи для овощей и т. Д....

  Нажмите для Деталей
2PCS складной кухонный складной фильтр

Модель : HLB3772

Кухонные принадлежности - 2PCS складной кухонный складной силиконовый фильтр ღ ЛУЧШИЙ КОЛАНДЕР ДЛЯ ВАШЕЙ КУХНИ - Работает для слива большинства продуктов, таких как спагетти, макароны, картофель, брокколи, зеленая фасоль, морковь, шпинат и другие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Силиконовые коляски Складные сетчатые инструменты для кухни

Модель : HLC0944

Силиконовые коляски Складные сетчатые инструменты для кухни S силиконовые силиконовые кухонные гаджеты изготовлены из 100% силиконового силикона и нержавеющей стали. Конструкция sapce.It быстро станет самым полезным инструментом на вашей кухне....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Нейлон Большого совок Колларда Паста Термостойкий фильтр

Модель : HLC0982

Нейлон Большой ковш Коллард Паста Термостойкий фильтр- кухонные гаджеты Этот универсальный слот- тренер S And Colander делает все! Крупногабаритная, мелкая голова позволяет скользить по дну горшка так же просто, как верх. Бланшируйте овощи и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Сито И Дуршлаг Поставщики
  • Прочная конструкция из нержавеющей стали. Жесткие большие стрейнер в наличии. Все швы и стыки проверены на качество и прочность. Эти ситечки будет длиться всю жизнь, гарантировано или вернем деньги!
  • Хорошее сцепление, не скользит, теплостойкие ручки: мягкие на ощупь ручки позволяют легко напрягать пищи при сохранении контроля на скользкой дороге и защищая ваши руки от ожогов. Отличная кухня помощь для тех, кто борется с артритом.
  • Лучшие дуршлаг установить на вашей кухне - завод для сушки большинства продуктов, как спагетти, макароны, картофель, брокколи, зеленая фасоль, морковь, шпинат и другие овощи. Пользователь эти ситечки полоскать из листьев салата, фруктов и свежих овощей.
  • кухонная утварь и гаджеты, посуда, аксессуары для кухни. нержавеющая сталь ситечко, дуршлаг нержавеющая сталь, пластик ситечко и пластиковый дуршлаг.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadgets > Strainer And Colander

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Strainer And Colander

Product categories of Strainer And Colander, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Strainer And Colander, Strainer And Colander suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Strainer And Colander R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Silicone Splatter Screen For Hot Oil Pan Cooking

    Silicone Splatter Screen For Hot Oil Pan Cooking

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLC0943

    Silicone Splatter Screen For Hot Oil Pan Cooking Tools Silicone Splatter Screen makes it stand out is the silicone This silicone bakeware can reduce splatter much better than the wire splatter guard that you ve used for years Multifunctional and sturdy really a good find Non stick silicone kitchen tools just put it on...

    • Sink Drain Bag Sider Faucet Caddy Sponge Holder

    Sink Drain Bag Sider Faucet Caddy Sponge Holder

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    This kidney drain bag keep your cleaning sponges organized with our kitchen sink caddy sponge holder It fits standard dish sponges it is easy hanged and installated on any size of sink faucet because the adjustable neck strap These straps help the holder to not fall or tear easily and not slide all over your sink or...

    • Kitchen Triangle Shape Silicone Collapsible Pasta Strainer

    Kitchen Triangle Shape Silicone Collapsible Pasta Strainer

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    This unique mini collapsible basket hangs from the side of a pot and measures cooks and strains a single serving of pasta This collapsible pasta strainer also the perfect size so that you can cook up to four types of pasta in a single pot at the same time When not in use it collapses down for easy storage Ingenious...

    • Plastic Colander Strainer Slotted Spoon​ With Long Handle

    Plastic Colander Strainer Slotted Spoon​ With Long Handle

    • Brand: Customized logo

    • Packaging: color box

    • Supply Ability: 30000

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Plastic Colander Strainer Slotted Spoon With Long Handle Kitchen Gadgets This Kitchen Tools the scoop and drain straight from a hot pan Discreet pan hooks allow tool to rest on the side of a pan to drain Ideal for straining and serving vegetables pasta and fried food Made from toughened nylon suitable for non stick...

    • 2 Pieces Plastic Colander Bowls With Handle

    2 Pieces Plastic Colander Bowls With Handle

    • Brand: Customized logo

    • Packaging: color box

    • Supply Ability: 30000

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Gadgets 2 Pieces Plastic Colander Bowls With Handle 1 COLANDER AND BOWL SET Kitchen Tools A good mixing bowl set shouldn t only for washing and mixing but also straining serving and storing So our plastic bowls and colanders set is created base stabilizes bowl while mixing and ergonomic non slip handles for...

    • Plastic Sink Strainer Kitchen Sink Drain Filter Basket

    Plastic Sink Strainer Kitchen Sink Drain Filter Basket

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Plastic Sink Strainer Kitchen Sink Drain Filter Basket Kitchen Gadgets Usage Kitchen sink strainer Kitchen Tools can effectively catch food particles without blocking water drainage Applications The sink filter Baking Tools is a great home accessory suitable for bathroom kitchen using and so on Easy to clean The drain...

    • Silicone Clip-on Strainer for Spaghetti Pasta Colander

    Silicone Clip-on Strainer for Spaghetti Pasta Colander

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Silicone Clip on Strainer for Spaghetti Pasta Colander Kitchen Gadgets Upgraded Food Strainer Silicone clip on strainer wider lip Perfect Food Strainer Cooking Tools with UNIVERSAL FIT DESIGN Fits nearly any sized pot pan saucepan and bowl USES VERY LITTLE SPACE Uses much less storage space than traditional strainers...

    • Foldable Multipurpose Stainless Steel Silicone Drain Rack

    Foldable Multipurpose Stainless Steel Silicone Drain Rack

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 500000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,LFGB

    Foldable Multipurpose Stainless Steel Silicone Drain Rack Kitchen gadgets MULTIFUNCTIONAL Roll Dish Drying Rack Kitchen Tools for air dry washed utensil is easily placed overthesink and on worktops Silicone Drying Rack can be used as a vegetable colander a prep work platform or a trivet for warm bowls and plates HIGH...

    • Kitchen Plastic Wash and Drain Mixing Bowl Colander

    Kitchen Plastic Wash and Drain Mixing Bowl Colander

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Plastic Wash and Drain Mixing Bowl Kitchen Gadgets Usage Plastic strainer Kitchen Tools can effectively catch food particles without blocking water drainage All in one Mixing Bowls Wash fruits vegetables etc Strainer colander then tilt the bowl to drain Tilt back to mix toss and serve The Fruit And Vegetable...

    • 2PCS Collapsible Kitchen Folding Strainer Colander

    2PCS Collapsible Kitchen Folding Strainer Colander

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Kitchen Accessories 2PCS Collapsible Kitchen Folding Silicone Strainer BEST COLANDER SET FOR YOUR KITCHEN Works for draining most foods like spaghetti pasta potatoes broccoli green beans carrots spinach and other veggies User these Silicone Products to rinse your salad leafs fruits and fresh

    • Silicone Colander Foldable Strainer Kitchen Tools

    Silicone Colander Foldable Strainer Kitchen Tools

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    • Model No.: HLC0944

    Silicone Colander Foldable Strainer Kitchen Tools Silicone strainer Kitchen Gadgets is made of 100 food grade silicone and stainless steel frame Saving sapce design It will quickly become the most useful tool in your kitchen Works for pasta potatoes broccoli apple pear and all kinds of vegetables and fruits including...

    • Nylon Large Scoop Colander Pasta Heat Resistant Strainer

    Nylon Large Scoop Colander Pasta Heat Resistant Strainer

    • Brand: Homelife

    • Packaging: poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Nylon Large Scoop Colander Pasta Heat Resistant Strainer Kitchen Gadgets This versatile slotted Strainer And Colander does it all The oversized shallow head lets you skim the bottom of the pot just as easy as the top Blanch vegetables and drain ravioli with ease Say goodbye to strainer messes Kitchen Utensils Stop...

China Strainer And Colander Suppliers

  • Durable stainless steel construction. The toughest large strainer available. All welds, and joints are inspected for quality and strength. These strainers will last a lifetime, guaranteed or get your money back!
  • Good Grip, non-slip, heat-resistant handles: soft-touch grips allow you to strain your food easily while maintaining control in slippery conditions and protecting your hands from burns. Excellent kitchen aid for those who struggle with arthritis.
  • BEST COLANDER SET FOR YOUR KITCHEN - Works for draining most foods like spaghetti, pasta, potatoes, broccoli, green beans, carrots, spinach and other veggies. User these strainers to rinse your salad leafs, fruits and fresh vegetables.
  • Kitchen Utensils and Gadgets, kitchenware, Kitchen Accessories. stainles steel strainer, stainless steel colander, plastic strainer and plastic colander.

Send Inquiry

Betty.Ho

Ms. Betty.Ho

Email:

betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-662-2232258

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618933878037

Email:betty.ho@yjhomelife.com

Address:No. 16, Building H, Green Lake Garden, XinJiang North Road, 529500, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.bettyhomelife.com