Détails de la société

  • Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Distributeur / Grossiste , Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:BSCI, FDA, Test Report, TUV
  • La description:Cuillère solide,Cuillère solide de cuisine,Cuillère de service de mélange,Cuillère à servir Soild Silicone,,
Panier (0)

Yangjiang Homelife Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Cuillère solide,Cuillère solide de cuisine,Cuillère de service de mélange,Cuillère à servir Soild Silicone,,

Groupes de Produits
service en ligne

Cuillère solide

Catégorie de produit de Cuillère solide, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Cuillère solide, Cuillère solide de cuisine fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Cuillère de service de mélange R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Cuillère en acier inoxydable avec manche en PP

Modèle : HLB0946

Cette cuillère de cuisson antiadhésive est en acier inoxydable. La connexion de la poignée en PP sans BPA est dense et ferme, sa résistance est difficile à desserrer, l'utilisation de la sécurité est plus assurée. Cuillère de cuisson en acier...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère pleine de peinture orange de poignée d'acier inoxydable de couleur

Modèle : HLB0933

Cette cuillère tout vêtue solide est en acier inoxydable et la connexion de la poignée en BPA Free PP est dense et ferme, la durabilité est difficile à desserrer, l'utilisation de la sécurité est plus assurée. Cuillère en or massif à vendre avec...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère pleine en acier résistant à la chaleur avec manche en acier de couleur verte

Modèle : HLB0909

Cette cuillère de service en acier fabriquée en acier inoxydable et munie d'un manchon en PP sans BPA est dense et ferme, durable et facile à desserrer. L'utilisation de la sécurité est ainsi assurée. Cuillère en acier inoxydable avec...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère en acier inoxydable avec poignée en PP

Modèle : HLB0899

Cette cuillère en acier solide en acier inoxydable et sa connexion au manche en PP sans BPA sont denses et fermes, la durabilité est difficile à desserrer, l'utilisation de la sécurité est mieux assurée. La poignée de la cuillère en acier massif...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère en nylon solide antiadhésive avec manche en PP

Modèle : HLB0817

Cette cuillère de cuisine particulièrement utile pour les ustensiles de cuisine antiadhésifs. Ces ustensiles sont conçus de manière ergonomique pour assurer confort et durabilité. Ce type de cuillère de cuisson est fabriqué à partir de nylon noir...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère pleine en nylon de cuisine de couleur jaune résistant à la chaleur

Modèle : HLB0795

La signification de la cuillère pleine en nylon est un excellent outil pour servir et préparer tous les types d'aliments. C e Browne Solid Spoon convient parfaitement aux ustensiles de cuisson antiadhésifs, car il ne rayera pas les surfaces....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère en nylon solide antiadhésive pour cuisine

Modèle : HLB0760

Cette cuillère en argent massif constitue un excellent outil pour servir et préparer tous les types d'aliments. Fabriquée en nylon robuste résistant à la chaleur jusqu'à 400 degrés Fahrenheit, cette cuillère en cuivre massif est idéale pour...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère pleine en nylon antiadhésif avec poignée en PP

Modèle : HLB0739

L'accessoire pour ustensiles de cuisine Nylon Spoon est parfait pour le portionnement et le service de soupes, ragoûts, piments, etc. La construction en nylon robuste convient aux ustensiles de cuisson et aux ustensiles de cuisine antiadhésifs...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère pleine en nylon antiadhésif personnalisé

Modèle : HLB0717

La cuillère en nylon Foley est un outil de cuisine essentiel, utilisé pour remuer et servir les aliments. La tête pleine vous permet d'évacuer efficacement les aliments, tandis que sa construction en nylon le rend résistant à la chaleur et sans...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Accessoires plaqués or rose Cuillère en nylon solide

Modèle : HLB0708

La cuillère en nylon vintage est parfaite pour le portionnement et le service des soupes, des ragoûts, du chili et plus encore. La construction en nylon robuste convient aux ustensiles de cuisson et aux ustensiles de cuisine antiadhésifs et résiste...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère antiadhésive en nylon pour cuisine

Modèle : HLB0692

Cette cuillère en nylon est particulièrement utile pour les ustensiles de cuisine antiadhésifs. Ces ustensiles sont conçus de manière ergonomique pour assurer confort et durabilité. Cette cuillère à badigeonner en nylon ekco est fabriquée à partir...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère en nylon solide antiadhésive avec manche en bois

Modèle : HLB0594

Conception antiadhésive pratique et élégante adaptée à un large éventail d'activités de cuisson; idéal pour brasser, mélanger et servir une variété de plats. La tête pleine vous permet d'évacuer efficacement les aliments, tandis que sa...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère en nylon à pois avec poignée souple

Modèle : HLB0552

Cette cuillère en nylon solide est un excellent outil pour servir et préparer tous les types d'aliments. Fabriquée en nylon robuste résistant à la chaleur jusqu'à 400 degrés Fahrenheit, cette cuillère noire solide est idéale pour les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère en nylon solide pour cuisine résistante à la chaleur

Modèle : HLB0537

Cette délicieuse cuillère solide, particulièrement utile pour les ustensiles de cuisine antiadhésifs, est conçue de manière ergonomique pour assurer confort et durabilité. Fabriquée en nylon noir exceptionnellement dense, la cuillère est solide et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère solide en nylon résistant à la chaleur

Modèle : HLB0514

Particulièrement utiles avec les ustensiles de cuisson antiadhésifs, ces ustensiles sont conçus de manière ergonomique pour assurer confort et durabilité. Fabriqué à partir de nylon noir exceptionnellement dense, doté de repose-pouces surélevés pour...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère pleine en nylon avec manche en acier inoxydable

Modèle : HLB0506

Ces ustensiles de cuisine sont conçus pour améliorer l'hygiène et minimiser les dégâts en plaçant les ustensiles sur les surfaces de la cuisine pendant l'utilisation. Chaque outil possède une poignée lestée innovante avec un porte-outil...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère en nylon solide antiadhésive avec poignée en PP

Modèle : HLB0467

Cette cuillère en nylon solide est un excellent outil pour servir et préparer tous les types d'aliments. cette cuillère de service convient parfaitement aux ustensiles de cuisine antiadhésifs, car elle ne rayera pas les surfaces. Grâce à sa...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère en nylon solide antiadhésive à poignée souple

Modèle : HLB0456

Cette cuillère en nylon solide est un excellent outil pour servir et préparer tous les types d'aliments. Faite de nylon robuste résistant à la chaleur jusqu'à 400 degrés Fahrenheit, cette cuillère à servir convient parfaitement aux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère pleine en nylon résistant à la chaleur avec poignée en PP

Modèle : HLB0449

Cette cuillère en nylon solide est un excellent outil pour servir et préparer tous les types d'aliments. Faite de nylon robuste résistant à la chaleur jusqu'à 400 degrés Fahrenheit, cette cuillère à servir convient parfaitement aux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cuillère pleine en nylon antiadhésif avec poignée de couleur noire

Modèle : HLB0441

Cette cuillère en nylon solide peut supporter la chaleur de la cuisine. Il ne se pliera pas et ne se cassera pas en remuant ou en mélangeant, même sur le poêle. Les formes uniques des bords vous permettent d'atteindre les coins de presque toutes...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Cuillère solide Fournisseurs
  • SÛR ET SAIN POUR VOTRE FAMILLE - Nous utilisons nous-mêmes ces cuillères à mélanger et voulons le meilleur pour notre famille et la vôtre. Notre silicone de qualité FDA est testée en matière de sécurité, résistante à la chaleur jusqu'à 480 ° F et garantie 100% sans BPA
  • CONCEPTION FONCTIONNELLE: Conception antiadhésive pratique et élégante appropriée à un éventail d'efforts de cuisson; idéal pour remuer, mélanger et servir une variété de nourriture
  • RÉSISTANT À L'ODEUR, À LA CHALEUR ET AUX TACHES: Corps en nylon résistant aux odeurs et aux taches et supportant des températures jusqu'à 392 degrés Fahrenheit
  • ESTHÉTIQUE ELEGANT: Belle poignée en hêtre fini avec une bande d'argent à la mode; compléter la collection avec des ustensiles Typhoon Living assortis
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Betty.Ho Ms. Betty.Ho
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
betty.ho@yjhomelife.com 86-662-2232258
HomeProductsCooking ToolsSolid Spoon
Product Categories

Solid Spoon (Total 41 Products)

Product categories of Solid Spoon, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solid Spoon, Kitchen Solid Spoon suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mixing Serving Spoon R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Kitchen Solid Spoon With PP Handle

Brand: Homelife

Packaging: Polybag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This non stick cooking spoon is made from stainless steel and BPA Free PP handle connection is dense and firm durable is not easy to loosen the use of safety more assured Cooking spoon stainless steel for sale with plastic handle s handle of the...
Orange Color Handle Stainless Steel Painting Solid Spoon

Brand: Homelife

Packaging: Polybag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This all clad solid spoon is made from stainless steel and BPA Free PP handle connection is dense and firm durable is not easy to loosen the use of safety more assured Solid gold spoon for sale with plastic handle s handle of the finger nest design...
Heat Resistant Green Color Handle Steel Solid Spoon

Brand: Homelife

Packaging: Polybag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This steel serving spoon made from stainless steel and BPA Free PP handle connection is dense and firm durable is not easy to loosen the use of safety more assured Stainless steel spoon with plastic handle s handle of the finger nest design more...
Stainless Steel Solid Spoon With PP Handle

Brand: Homelife

Packaging: Polybag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This steel solid spoon made from stainless steel and BPA Free PP handle connection is dense and firm durable is not easy to loosen the use of safety more assured Solid steel spoon s handle of the finger nest design more compatible with the user s...
Nonstick PP Handle Cooking Nylon Solid Spoon

Brand: Homelife

Packaging: Polybag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This kitchen cooking spoon especially useful with non stick cookware these utensils are ergonomically designed for comfort and durability This cooking spoon types is made from exceptionally dense black nylon featuring raised thumb rests for easy...
Heat Resistant Yellow Color Kitchen Nylon Solid Spoon

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This Nylon Solid Spoon Meaning is an excellent tool for serving and dishing out all types of foods This Browne Solid Spoon is excellent for use with non stick cookware as it won t scratch surfaces With its lightweight easy to grip handle stirring...
Nonstick Kitchen Cooking Nylon Solid Spoon

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This solid silver spoon is an excellent tool for serving and dishing out all types of foods Made of sturdy nylon that is heat resistant up to 400 degrees Fahrenheit this solid copper spoon is excellent for use with non stick cookware as it won t...
Nonstick Nylon Solid Spoon With PP Handle

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Nylon Spoon kitchen utensil accessory is perfect for portioning and serving soups stews chili and more The strong nylon construction is safe for use with non stick cookware and bakeware and is heat resistant up to 400 F The soft non slip handle...
Custom Nonstick Nylon Solid Spoon

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Foley Nylon Spoon is an essential cooking tool used to stir and serve foods The solid head allows you to scoop out food efficiently while Its nylon construction makes it resistant to high heat and safe for dishwasher use The gsi nylon spoon with...
Rose Gold Plated Accessories Nylon Solid Spoon

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Vintage nylon spoon is perfect for portioning and serving soups stews chili and more The strong nylon construction is safe for use with non stick cookware and bakeware and is heat resistant up to 400 F The soft non slip handle provides a comfortable...
Nonstick Cooking Kitchen Nylon Solid Spoon

Brand: Homelife

Packaging: Polybag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This nylon prep spoon especially useful with non stick cookware these utensils are ergonomically designed for comfort and durability This ekco nylon basting spoon is made from exceptionally dense black nylon featuring raised thumb rests for easy...
Nonstick Cookware Nylon Solid Spoon With Wood Handle

Brand: Homelife

Packaging: Polybag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Practical and stylish non stick design suitable for a wide range of cooking endeavors ideal for stirring mixing and serving a variety of food The solid head allows you to scoop out food efficiently while Its nylon construction makes it resistant to...
Marble Dot Nylon Solid Spoon With Soft Handle

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This solid nylon spoon is an excellent tool for serving and dishing out all types of foods Made of sturdy nylon that is heat resistant up to 400 degrees Fahrenheit this solid black spoon is excellent for use with non stick cookware as it won t...
Heat Resistant Kitchen Nylon Solid Spoon

Brand: Homelife

Packaging: Polybag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This tasty solid spoon especially useful with non stick cookware these utensils are ergonomically designed for comfort and durability Made from exceptionally dense black nylon spoon is solid featuring raised thumb rests for easy handling and a...
Heat Resistant Cooking Nylon Solid Spoon

Brand: Homelife

Packaging: Polybag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Especially useful with non stick cookware these utensils are ergonomically designed for comfort and durability Made from exceptionally dense black nylon featuring raised thumb rests for easy handling and a textured surface that resists stains and...
Kitchen Nylon Solid Spoon With Stainless Steel Handle

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This kitchen tools is designed to improve hygiene and minimize the mess made by placing utensils onto kitchen surfaces during use Each tool has an innovative weighted handle with an integrated tool rest ensuring that when an Elevate utensil is...
Nonstick Cooking Nylon Solid Spoon With PP Handle

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This Nylon Solid Spoon is an excellent tool for serving and dishing out all types of foods this serving spoon is excellent for use with non stick cookware as it won t scratch surfaces With its lightweight easy to grip handle stirring and doling out...
Nonstick Cooking Nylon Solid Spoon With Soft Handle

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This Nylon Solid Spoon is an excellent tool for serving and dishing out all types of foods Made of sturdy nylon that is heat resistant up to 400 degrees Fahrenheit this serving spoon is excellent for use with non stick cookware as it won t scratch...
Heat Resistant Nylon Solid Spoon With PP Handle

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This Nylon Solid Spoon is an excellent tool for serving and dishing out all types of foods Made of sturdy nylon that is heat resistant up to 400 degrees Fahrenheit this serving spoon is excellent for use with non stick cookware as it won t scratch...
Black Color Handle Nonstick Cooking Nylon Solid Spoon

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

This Solid Nylon Spoon can take the heat in the kitchen It won t bend or break while stirring or mixing even on the stove Unique edge shapes allow you to reach the corners of almost any pans ideal for mixing stirring and serving The Solid Spoon is a...
Heat Resistant Kitchen Cooking Nylon Solid Spoon

Brand: HOMELIFE

Packaging: poly bag

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

The Kitchen Essentials Nylon Tools are made from high quality first grade nylon The utensils are safe to use on any cookware surface and offer ergonomic comfort with thick soft handles and hanging loops for versatile storage Black Nylon Solid Spoon...

China Solid Spoon Suppliers

  • SAFE AND HEALTHY FOR YOUR FAMILY - We use these mixing spoons ourselves and want the best for our family and yours. Our FDA- grade silicone is safety-tested, heat resistant up to 480°F, and guaranteed 100% BPA-free
  • FUNCTIONAL DESIGN: Practical and stylish non stick design suitable for a wide range of cooking endeavors; ideal for stirring, mixing and serving a variety of food
  • ODOR, HEAT AND STAIN RESISTANT: Nylon body resistant to odor and stains and withstands temperatures up to 392 degrees Fahrenheit
  • ELEGANT AESTHETIC: Beautiful beechwood handle finished with a trendy silver band; complete the collection with matching Typhoon Living utensils

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry